Gadgetbucket Reviews

Gadget Bucket, Plot No. 160, Elphiston Estste, Next to Ashirwad Building, Ahmedabad Street,
Masjid East, Mumbai
Maharashtra
400009
India
+91-9022-920-333 (10:00 am to 7:00 pm, Excluding Sundays and Holidays)
3.9 / 5
Good
77 Gadgetbucket reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gadgetbucket.in review 3 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Gadgetbucket reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 22:29
"Exceptional quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had bought a 8 people tent back in july 16' though only 6 could sleep in it but the reliability of the tent was excellet the customer feedback system is top notch and employees amazing thank you gadget bucket for such a nice team keep up the good work :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 15:46
"Bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased item not yet received , very poor service . gadget bucket stores also shifted to another location without updating their new location and contact details , customer service contact no also not responding to customer queries.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 11:04
"I did not receice my package yet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I did not receive it yet and i am not able to contact anyone regarding the same

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 23:17
"Worst"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My recent purchase was disaster. After the payment, I didn't get any update. No response to mail, customer service. My 6.5k gone

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 12:50
"You just f"

You just fooled me not worthy for that

Reviewed on Fri, 18/11/2016 - 19:27
"Improvment Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Packing is very very poor and sending product very old. Product Mfd Apr. 2015. I am send a request this regard but your assistant not proper attend. Pl improve your customer care service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 12:48
"Worst"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mi Band 2 Heart rate monitor stoped working in jsut 1 month after purchase

Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 21:00
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NA

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 13:38
"yet to receive items for which money was paid about ten days bac"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please rush the ordered items at the earliest.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 12:11
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 17:45
"Accurate Delivery Quality Product & best service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a wonderful experience shopping with gadgetbucket. Accurate Delivery Quality Product & best service. All the best

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 17:42
"Excellent Service and good products happy to buy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent Service and good products happy to buy

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 14:54
"Delivery delayed by 1 week, that too after continuous follow-up."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dear Team, Kindly consider the following points for achieving Customer satisfaction. 1)The purchase details are not send to the customer on his e-mail Id. You need to do this. 2) It is very difficult for the customer to again and again Login in to your website to check the purchase history. 3) The purchased goods are not shipped and delivered by you on time. I had to Chat online for 3 times to get the delivery done. 3) I had purchased Weighing scale, it has a big scratch on the glass. thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 10:04
"very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the customer service provided

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/08/2016 - 11:10
"best for price but poor quality product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ordered U8 watch and got M8 .watch has no vibration system working in it

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 13:41
"item was not supplied and follow up was also poor."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very very poor management of sales.

Reviewed on Wed, 03/08/2016 - 14:08
"Got tents of good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got two tents at reasonable prices and product quality also good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 23:21
"very bad............still not refunded"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lier...............

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 13:05
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am pleased by the service provided by the company , their prompt revert to query is what i liked the most.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 13:16
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my product on time and good working till now

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 15:01
"Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice product and good deals @ best price, Had good experience shopping @ Gadgetbucket.in

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 14:37
"Faithful Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order No # 333.your gemei-golden-singl rechargable Shaver is very good .I have never got any electric product like this .Thank You Gadgetbucket.in

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 14:36
"Amazing Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just love the amazing offers that this website provides and within time. Along with the options of COD that is available for most of the products. But there's just one thing it lacks and that is , it doesn't have an app yet.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 13:18
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was placed immediately and I received the said order within two days although the delivery time was mentioned of five to six working days while placement of order. Quality of Product: The product was not working properly for which I informed the customer executives and he responded very quick and the product was returned to the company and got full refund with all satisfaction.. Thanks!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 12:49
"Very Bad experience : Turned to Worst"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered one scratch guard after 10 days of order they called me an said that it will take 10 more days. They had no reason to tell me why was this delay. I am still to receive any updates from them. Very bad customer experience. Looking forward to hear from them and some compensation for the same. Jaydeep. ------------------------- I am still not satisfied with the company. And the funny part is there was nothing done by them so why I am being asked to update the review. I am still giving a very poor customer experience to Gadgetbucket.in. Thanks Jaydeep Dubey.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 23:12
"You can buy from Gadget.Bucket.in"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gadget.Bucket.in company take care of customer requirement & query. and try to resolved it with due care.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 16:21
"Fully Satisfied with Service. Great Experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great : fulfilled the promise to deliver the product within 3-4 days. This was my first time shopping with You but it's not gonna be the last for sure. Thank You

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/07/2016 - 22:10
"Ok..not bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item..looks..very..small..than..shown in pic..delivary .is..good..response..good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/07/2016 - 19:09
"Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service. Prodoct delivered in time and in tact.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 01:38
"Gadgetbucket quick response"

I am satisfied by the quick response of the company to my complain. one can trust with the shopping as my complain has been solved promptly. Now satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/06/2016 - 22:50
"Duster brush came out from the holder after one day of use."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Duster brush came out from the holder after one day of use. The spray bottle contained part of the set was received empty without liquid. Complain made but not sent.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/06/2016 - 08:41
"Good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service backup.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/05/2016 - 22:28
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ok

Anonymous
Reviewed on Fri, 29/04/2016 - 16:48
"product not receive yet"

i do not receive the product. I have ordered the product on 3 march and it was dispach on 4th of march. still i do not receive the product on 29 april. Shipping no: Q3484529365XX

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 21:26
"good response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The item delivered in first instance was faulty. When it was reported to the ebay forum. The gadget bucket repaired the item and send it immediately, inspite of ebay refunding my money. Keep it up

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 17:11
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is great according to me.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 12:04
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/04/2016 - 23:42
"[Inappropriate Content Removed] Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sending Cheap or old products to loyal customer, no support at all. so dont fall in big discount buyers coz it will fustrate you after purchase Thank You BEWARE BUYERS

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/04/2016 - 14:13
"Nice Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I recently bought a camping tent from Gadgetbucket.in and I got it for a decent price. It was worth it. I would give it a 5 star if the quality of the material used was a little more better.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/02/2016 - 09:30
"Quick service, little pricey"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service from Gadget Bucket was very fast. I received my order next day, the pricing was a little higher than you could buy directly from MI band website, but considering it was not available at that time, I felt the pricing was fair. (Mi Band is available at 799 on their website, Gadget Bucket charged 999) The packaging was good, no problems there. I just feel that a charge of Rs.80 on COD shouldn't be applied, most online portals do not take COD charges.

Reviewed on Tue, 16/02/2016 - 18:16
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Friendly customer care. Very efficient in processing and delivery of order. Keep up your Good work. All the best

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 10:22

Thank you. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/02/2016 - 19:36
"Awesomly Perfect and Perfectly Awesome"

So I got this gadget MI Band from Gadgetbucket and it is marvelous. I was worried if it would be genuine and I wont be duped, but it was indeed original and works like a charm. I must say, Gadget Bucket has some outstanding products which shopping giants also mat not have. Living up to the name, gadget bucket. They delivered it as per my convenience and thanks to Chirag Panchal for the timely followup and giving my product. Thanks and Keep up the good work guys.

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/02/2016 - 10:33

Thank you Siddharth. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

75
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/02/2016 - 10:43
"Awsum"

its nice phone..finally my dad is happy now that he got a new phone,so lets see how its will work its new phone so working now fine ........so thanx to chirag who actually handle my call very well and gvn valuebale details .........

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/02/2016 - 12:12

Thank you Alfiya. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

70
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/02/2016 - 12:02
"Good pricing but still scope for an improvement for timely deliv"

Good pricing and follow up by the team (Mr Chirag) however still scope for an improvement for timely delivery

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 10/02/2016 - 12:37

Thank you. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. Yes maam, we will keep a check on our delivery time from next time. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

49
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/02/2016 - 23:03
"Best uptill now but i am looking for an app for mobile"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Uptill now i am having the best experience with gadgetbucket.in since no issue with whatsoever product i have purchased over its genuinity and quality and all. But i am asking gadgetbucket again and again to develop a mobile compatible app since the site is too buggy to load and its a bit problematic sometimes to find a particular product otherwise everything is at its best. Thank you!!!

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/02/2016 - 10:57

Thank you Mr. Niravl. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. Yes sir, the mobile app will soon be launched in coming months. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

69
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/02/2016 - 10:51
"Awsome services by gadget bucket n team"

I appreciate your work and service. Your online support by chat n whatsaap is vrry fast. Would like to thank for your kind and gentle service and also recommend others for the same. I'm very much happy to be your customer. Special thanks to Miss Karishma n Mr. Chirag. They helped me a lot for my product replacement. I have purchased Genius Slicer n Chopper. Thanks a lot.

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/02/2016 - 11:22

Thank you Mr. Nikhil. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/02/2016 - 09:27
"Appreciation for Excellency sales and service"

I appreciate your work and service. Would like to thank for your kind and gentle service and also recommend others for the same. I'm very much happy to be your customer. Special thanks to Mr. chirag. I have purchased the product and I got very good service and support from him. Keep going on and all the best . Order product : Latest Deal Sony SBH 20 Black Stereo Bluetooth Multi-connectivity Headset ( 252064305057 )

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 03/02/2016 - 10:07

Thank you Mr. Santosh. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

68
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/02/2016 - 15:15
"Excellent...Online Shopping"

Mr. Chirag, You people are very quick on chat session...Item sent are good in quality and of good quality...I am fully satisfied with your support team... thanks

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/02/2016 - 10:51

Thank you Mr.Davinder. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 14:22
"excellent product quality!!should go for gadgetbucket.in"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had purchased a 42 led torch in the month of sept....and I experienced the quality of the product as excellent quality.and their service is too awesome. seriously..i prefer going with gadgetbucket the next time thank you guys!!!!! regards, janaki iyer

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/01/2016 - 15:47

Thank you Janaki Iyer. Your response means a lot to us. We will continue the same work in the future. For any further assistance you can visit www.gadgetbucket.in

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 13:28
"The most customer centric company I've ever come across."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The the product I bought from GadgetBucket had some issues and I wrote to them. I was amazed to see the support staff called me in response to my email. Also, they were with me (via email and phone) till my issue got resolved. Their executive Chirag simply rocks!! So, far the best online website I've ever witnessed.

GadgetBucket.in
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/01/2016 - 15:52

Firstly sorry for the inconvenience & Thank you so much for appreciating our services We are truly delighted. We look forward to provide you with the best experience with us ahead. At Gadget Bucket we aim to exceed our customers expectations by offering exciting deals and delivering quality products round the clock. For further assistance visit www.gadgetbucket.in

58
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of gadgetbucket.in? Click here to write a review »

About Gadgetbucket

GadgetBucket.in is India's No. 1 Marketplace which sells most unique Gadgets, at affordable price with awesome customer support

Gadgetbucket's address

Address line:
Gadget Bucket, Plot No. 160, Elphiston Estste, Next to Ashirwad Building, Ahmedabad Street,
Masjid East, Mumbai
Maharashtra
400009
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »