FleAffair Reviews

M-9, Vikas Puri
New Delhi
Delhi
110018
India
+91-9971755966
4.4 / 5
Good
21 FleAffair reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Fleaffair.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent FleAffair reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 11:12
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 17:53
"Nice"

It's unique and beautiful one

FleAffair
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 18:33

Thanks for the appreciation.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:42
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The whole experience was great. Would definitely order again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 20:42
"Very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There are a lot of options to choose from.. good products at affordable prices.. the products are definitely worth the price

FleAffair
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 14:34

Thank Aparna , we really appreciate your feedback. Thanks again for shopping on FleAffair.com

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 11:02
"Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 22:57
"Never ahopoing here again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Done

FleAffair
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 13:23

Dear Customer, We checked our records and didn't find any concern raised by you on your order. The order was successfully completed. Can you let us know what issue you faced so that we can improve our services and give the best shopping experience to you? Please drop an email to care [at] fleaffair.com with your order number. Regards, FleAffair Team

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 16:08
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality is too good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:48
"Very poor quality of fitting."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered 2 semi stitched anarkalis. One comes with an unstitched piece of linung, but the top is semi stitched. Now the stitches neec to be opened to attach lining. As the top is transparent, it can't be worn without lining. The other dress I ordered is semi stitched as well, but the attachment for upper body and lower flair isso uneven that it looks awkward. Next time, I wouldn't dare to order semi stitched or stitched dresses online.

FleAffair
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:59

Dear Customer, Thanks for your feedback , we would try to improve the product description so that details are clearly mentioned about the product so that the customer dont face any inconvenience.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:36
"Great !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Online store and Nice stuff

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:32
"Wo"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 20:41
"Good Quality & Quick Delivery"

Thanks for sending good quality items,we really loved the home decor collection we bought. Its same as in the images no change. Thanks once again for the surprise gift as well very cute. This is my second visit and you still maintain the quality. Keep it up.

FleAffair
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 19:22

We really appreciate your feedback.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/06/2016 - 22:35
"Customer centric support.. thanks for exchange!"

Thanks for the Suit , it's fitting is good now. Appreciate your support in helping me exchange the product. Nice experience and thanks once again for the surprise gift. Will be back soon to buy more suits.

FleAffair
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 19:23

We really appreciate your feedback. Thanks for shopping on FleAffair.com

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/12/2015 - 01:16
"Very Good Experience"

Bought a dress from the website for a function and the quality was very good. Thanks Fleaffair.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/08/2015 - 17:06
"Awesome experience"

I was delighted with the experience . It is a very professionally managed website with wide range of unique products.loved the gift from my brother ordered from Fleaaffair

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/08/2015 - 15:31
"A whole new shopping experience for me!!"

It is the best online shopping site. I have purchased a number of times and every time have a very good experience. Prices are reasonable and delivery is on time. The product comes straight from the seller without changing many hands. I am fully satisfied with the service and the products and i go back from time to time for special discounts and deals. I recommend it to all my friends!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/08/2015 - 07:49
"Great collection and unique products"

Unique products with wide variety and options.... Very different from the usual online shopping sites

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/08/2015 - 23:50
"Awesome!!!"

I am frequent visitor on this website and found lot of things attractive and having the great experience with product quality and service whenever I buy something. Heads up to this starter! Wish you guys best of luck.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/08/2015 - 23:10
"Fabulous collection.."

The amalgamation of indian products in western styles is the usp of the site.... On time delivery n we get what we see... No false pictures no false commitments... Keep it up

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/08/2015 - 23:00
"Awesome Products"

I recently bought a rakhi. My brother was delighted to see his name on rakhi. Delivery was on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/08/2015 - 22:28
"Different products not easily available elsewhere"

Vast range of products are available at Fleaffair.com The products listed here are difficult to find on other sites. I would give 5/5 for the uniqueness of products available on Fleaffair.com

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/08/2015 - 12:50
"very bad product.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a kutchwrk clutch bag..the product when seen in hand looked so shabby and dull..as compated to the product i saw on the website

Are you a customer of fleaffair.com? Click here to write a review »

About FleAffair

Online Shopping in India for Best quality products from Apparel, Accessories, Bags, Jewellery, Home Decor, Body Care, Divine to Arts and Craft. Free Shipping,COD. With a vision to be India’s largest online Flea market, the main focus is to build a market place which can uplift small entrepreneurs who may or may not have online presence but surely do have niche products and provide them global presence.. The idea is to differentiate FleAffair from other online portals in the country, and to cater to those who enjoy shopping from flea markets. Its a platform for niche sellers who may not have a branded shop but sell through stalls at renowned flea markets and platforms like Facebook/ Whatsapp etc. but how many of us do actually go and buy products from them, everyone is skeptical about direct payments / product quality / returns / reliability of the vendor. We bridge the gap between the Customer and these Vendors where we provide both a reliable platform (FleAffair.com) to buy / sell with assurance. FleAffair team ensures that each and every item is hand picked , unique and provides the best value to the customer at best prices.

FleAffair's address

Address line:
M-9, Vikas Puri
New Delhi
Delhi
110018
India

Contact fleaffair.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »