Ethnicrajasthan Reviews

India
4.1 / 5
Good
150 Ethnicrajasthan reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Ethnicrajasthan.com review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Ethnicrajasthan reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 00:44
"THANK YOU"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

LOVELY DESIGNS PROMPT DELIVERY

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 15:42

Hi Namita, thank you very much for the short but very sweet feedback, :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 17:50
"Very good quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got exactly what I saw on the website..... Very good quality materials.... Pls have some more options for curtains

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 15:34

Hi Nobina, thank you very much for your appreciation. More designs will be coming soon, like us on Facebook to stay up to date about new products and designs.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 17:35
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Curtains were of good quality but expensive for single piece. The bedspread was not of expected product though and a lot different from that in the image.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 15:32

Hi Madhu, thank you for your feedback, we are particular about quality of our products, please share if you have any complaints regarding the products. Regarding the price, we keep our prices as fair as possible.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 21:07
"The cloth is really bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cloth of the diwan set is really bad. Which cannot be seen in the picture given. I am disappointed

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:30

Dear Nupur, thank you for your feedback. the cloth is pure cotton, as mentioned in the product description. If you are unsatisfied with our products in any way we have very easy returns policy.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 19:28
"not much choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

after sales service options are not flexible

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:28

Dear Pamela, thank you for your feedback, please let us know where you would like more variety and how we can improve our service.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 15:01
"Its nice and looking for more designs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep good quility

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:27

Dear Meena, thank you for your valuable feedback.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:55
"Need to improve the quality of the fabric"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor quality of the fabric

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:27

Dear Hemali, thank you for your feedback, we are very particular about all the product details in the product description, please let us know if you are unsatisfied with our products.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:14
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality is good. Service is also quick. Only request is if u can check the product and send it to avoid exchange in case of any damage.sometimes we buy your products for gifting too. That part should be taken care.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 16:25

Dear Mala, thank you very much for your appreciation. We will improve our quality check process however sometimes certain issues are out of our control, that's we have easy returns policy.

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 00:18
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality product in reasonable price

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 14:44

Dear Swastika, thank you very much for your appreciation.

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 16:19
"Nothing else to say :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing else to say

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:09

Dear Christine, Thank you for the short but awesome feedback !

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 07:57
"Awesome experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im happy with the free shipping

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 12:01

Dear Rajani, thank you very much for your appreciation. We will keep you updated with more deals and offers we have.

12
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 21:03
"great products, quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the honest pricing and the workmanship of the products..

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 12:00

Dear Reema, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 16:37
"Satisfactory."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product looked superb online but when I got the actual product was not that impressive.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 11:57

Dear Veena, we're very sorry to hear that. Please notify us if you are unsatisfied with the product in any way.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 15:37
"Great response to queries and timely delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the timely delivery done by the team. And also, the response to my mail asking for a query was sent within few hours. This indicates they value their customers. I loved the colorful items they have in furnishing collection. Only thing, I expected a thicker quality of cotton Kantha work bed sheet I had ordered. Seem to be little delicate. Else, everything was beautiful..!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 16:26

Dear Swati, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback, we will definitely look into the quality issue you mentioned.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 11:45
"ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i am little unsatisfied about the bed sheet as the stiching over it in not appropriate

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 16:25

Dear Dr. Neetu, please let us know if there's any issue with the products, we will be happy to help you out.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 11:33
"Good product. Fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience shopping with your company

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 16:24

Dear Divya, thank you very much for your appreciation.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 19:15
"It was gr8"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The kurti was fabulous.it was exactly as the pic on the site.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:11

Dear Fatima, thank you very much for your appreciation. You can always count on us keep genuine products and fair prices. We will be bringing in gota work sarees and dupattas very soon, hope to see you again.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 17:11
"genuine products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very genuine price

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:10

Dear Anitha, thank you very much for your appreciation. You can always count on us keep genuine products and fair prices.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 13:49
"Awesome products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Increase your range,

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:52

Dear Nupur, thank you very much for your appreciation. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration, please share what products you would like to see.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 19:02
"Had a great experience- highly responsive team, great variety!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the product range, will shop again for sure.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 13:34

Dear Sowmya, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We will always work to maintain this level of products and service.

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 17:53
"Great service.. they organised an exchange and re delivery fast!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Liked the second batch of curtains that I ordered, and also had a good experience with the service. Got a lot of compliments for my new curtains :) Thanks!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 13:33

Dear Tia, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback, that you received compliments from your friends about the product is an wonderful achievement for us. Thank you for the great motivation.

19
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 14:29
"Mistake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not trust worthy.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:31

Dear Bharathi, we have not received any communications from your side. Please let us know if there is any issue with our products or services.

17
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 14:27
"Good shopping destination online..!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with my first order...looking forward to shop more. One shopping website that matches my taste....Keep up the good work...!!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:30

Dear Sunaina, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback.

19
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 13:19
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The shopping experience was smooth, quick with a hassle-free delivery. And yes, great products!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:26

Dear Nishant, thank you very much for your appreciation.

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 16:47
"Ordinary ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is not upto the mark. Very very dull colours. Disappointed when received.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 17:37

Dear Uday, we're very sorry to hear that. You can always return your products within 7 days if you are dissatisfied with the products in any way.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 14:32
"Fabulous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice and great look

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 17:36

Dear Pooja, thank you very much for your appreciation.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 09:29
"Great products and fast shipping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful product options, affordable prices and very fast shipping. Will keep purchasing from them!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 11:48

Dear Jenna, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 07:32
"Prompt service. Good quality. Your webpage needs more clarity so"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Label items on webpage clearly to avoid confusion of the kind I encountered.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 11:47

Dear Charmaine, thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We will definitely work on this issue and make the labels more clear.

16
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 18:14
"Nice products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the product

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 11:45

Dear Anjali, thank you very much for your appreciation.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 15:52
"Great Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice product..really loved the colour and design.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 17:29

Dear Piyush, thank you very much for your appreciation.

15
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 18:17
"Very disappointed,looks old"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

D

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 18/11/2016 - 11:46

Dear Bharathi, we're very sorry if you are dissatisfied with our product in any way, we will be happy to replace it.

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 20:03
"great product however shipping was really slow"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great product however shipping was really slow

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 13:53

Dear Anupama, thank you for your feedback. We always deliver our orders within the provided time frame, however your order was delayed by 2-3 days due to diwali rush. We apologize for that, we will make sure this doesn't happen in the future.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 17:22
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you can trust this company and shop return exchange hasslefree, very prompt service. not sp happy with the collection, youshould expand.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 13:36

Dear Anupama, thank you very much for your feedback, we will definitely take your inputs into consideration.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 17:14
"gud quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satisfied

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 13:35

Dear Hina, Thank you very much for your appreciation.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 14:23
"Good product and prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 17:30

Dear Rohini, thank you very much for your appreciation.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 13:57
"Wonderful nice product and excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality bedsheets

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 17:30

Dear Leena, thank you very much for your appreciation.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 13:11
"Nice products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a double bed sheet. Colour n quality of the cloth is good.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 17:30

Dear Rashmi, thank you very much for your appreciation.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 12:40
"nice products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 17:31

Dear Varsha, thank you very much for your appreciation.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 22:39
"Refunds and Reverse pickup is quick and easy"

I had to return an order and the whole process was quick and easy. The reverse pickup was arranged the 2nd day after raising complaint and refund was released on the 3rd day. All of this happened over the weekend.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 11:20

Dear Neha, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Customer service and satisfaction is our first and foremost priority.

17
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 19:24
"i didnt like product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

colour and material was not that satisfied

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 11:00

Hi Gomathi, very sorry that you're unsatisfied with the product. We will be happy to replace the product.

16
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 14:22
"Very impressed with the quality and delivery speed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am very happy with the products that I bought and would gladly recommend you to others.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:47

Hi Chitra, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We will keep bringing in new and wonderful products, there is a lot of new stuff coming this month. We will keep you updated.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 13:20
"Good Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice products and ontime delivery. Thankyou!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:46

Hi Kavitha, thank you very much for your feedback, we are bringing in a lot more new products and designs this month. We will keep you updated.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 12:13
"Amazing stuff and quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really good stuff . Items exactly same as shown in pictures . Beautifull design n cloth material . Trusted quality . Looking forward to repurchase soon .

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:46

Hi Vikram, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We will keep bringing new and wonderful products, we have a lot of new stuff coming this month also. We will keep you updated.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 11:55
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality. I have given review of your website on my blog. http://thatgoodsideoflife.com. check it!

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:44

Hi Charu, thank you very much for featuring us on your blog, we will keep bringing in more wonderful products, and will keep you updated. Any suggestions, if you have, are more than welcome.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 11:44
"Liked the quality of the product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can get stuff online which I didn't even get during my trip to Jaipur

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:36

Hi Kavita, thank you very much for your appreciation. We always work towards the making the best range and quality of rajasthani products available to everyone.

18
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 11:37
"the bed sheets were beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the bed sheets were beautiful

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:33

Hi Anitha, thank you very much for your appreciation. We will be bringing in a lot more new products and designs this month also. We will keep you posted.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 11:15
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Designs

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:32

Hi Shara, Thank you very much for your appreciation.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 19:46
"Lovely...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank u for d lovely product.....my mother is in love with the product.....and once again thank u for the quick delivery......

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 18:19

Hi Poornima, thank you very much for your appreciation.

17
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 12:18
"Good product for the price!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Liked the double bedsheet I had ordered but could have been better with smoother handfeel.

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 14:02

Hi Leena, thank you very much for your appreciation and feedback, we will be bringing in finer fabrics in a while.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 12:03
"Quality is good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience

Ethnicrajasthan.com
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 14:01

Hi Sujatha, thank you very much for your appreciation.

18
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of ethnicrajasthan.com? Click here to write a review »

About Ethnicrajasthan

Discover Ethnic Rajasthani Home Furshing products at best prices. Sanganer Print Bedsheets, Block Prints, Cushion covers, Jaipuri Razai, and many more...

Ethnicrajasthan's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »