Embroiderymaterial Reviews

India
4.6 / 5
Excellent
314 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 13:54
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 13:05
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Perfect service, fast shipping, wonderful materials. Thank you so much!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 15:41
"Excellent"

Over all good experience.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 15:29
"Very Nice website and great products"

Great customer service and awesome products.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 11:59
"Speedy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent and speedy service! Ordered from the uk and expected delivery in few weeks but came few days later! Pleasantly surprised! Many thanks! Will buy again

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 11:43
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered some materials from Malaysia. Very quick and prompt updates from Mr.Deepak (Logistic department) time to time till i receive the parcel. will surely order in future.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 15:15
"Fast delivery, got what I needed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

3rd time, all is good.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 16:38
"good material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

material very good, got it on time, but 100 rs shipping cost is too high.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 01:38
"Nice product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your website is very slow

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 22:00
"Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is great . Wish have more selection especially in appliqué . Also shipping is too high , it will better if there is options for shipping

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 14:41
"The products are good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products good but website is so poor. If i add something to my bag and continue shopping it disappears after five minutes and i have to add it again and some products were got in excess

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 05:07
"Prompt response, good packing and delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have not yet used all the products I ordered. Though at a glance, the zari threads look good. One difficulty I faced is that the large spools do not fit onto the spool stick on the sewing machine. Otherwise, satisfied.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 18:38
"Exelente"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Es la mejor compañía en su tipo, su atención y respuesta es única ya que es rápida y de la calidad y profesionalismo están por encima de muchas. madeja con un buen sabor de boca.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 14:47
"Very prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent range of materials, can get more things though.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 14:26
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Material was sent as per the scheduled time

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 14:52
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 14:28
"improve delivery speed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

improve delivery speed

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 05:15
"Incredible material for embroidery and very helpfull team!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

an amazing choice of material, a quick delivery and a team very helpfull.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 19:35
"Thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

:)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 20:34
"Delivery is delayed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality is good. Delivery is delay though the destination is metro city bangalore.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 12:46
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The overall experience was great

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 17:14
"super product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

only one word spr

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 19:30
"Good seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality, fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:42
"Received wrong items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received different models and shades. Ex.. instead of stone and green cup chain.. i received pearl with emerald green cup chain.. Ordered for purple rhinostones.. and got white shade ones..

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 08:49
"disappointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the border is already coming off and the courier company used was very annoying.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:06
"satisfied with the site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with the site

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:41
"Great service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great options and well mannered prompt customer service! Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:35
"Very good choice of materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good choice of embroidery materials

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 16:17
"Price of shipping is so high!!!"

Hello! Yes, my order YTMW978383 has been delivered 17/03/2017, but price on the shipping is very high!!! Price on this purcel (1680 gramm) from Ukraine to India is 596.34UAH = 22.12USD!!! I paid for the shipping from India to Ukraine 54.79USD, i don't understand why your price on the shipping is so high? It's not good deal with your partners! Thanks. Bes regards, Ivanna.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 14:15
"order incomplete and no email response despite several emails"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am waiting on my order for an embroidery show at end of the month. Ordered on the 13th and had no dispatch email for the first week. Items arrived without the beads i had ordered and paid for. Chased this up to be told they would dye the beads and send them on if this was successful as they had none of that colour in stock. They have not been in touch since, despite 2 emails to them asking for an update.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 14:03
"Grear quality stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The sequins and studs are just beautiful , amazing and vivid colours and great quality, although i feel the size is a little small as shown in the picture.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 12:06
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product.. include more new products .

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 13:01
"QUALITY PRODUCT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality Product with affordable price but the delivery time is too long

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 18:21
"Good packing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ontime delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 12:58
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 21:34
"One stop shop for better solutions"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service, customer handling, product quality, customer assistance everything is up to the mark of excellence.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 19:04
"better than expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

better than expected

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 15:39
"Fast but I never received confirmation emails upon purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping. But I never received confirmation emails upon purchase. I needed to request for it. However customer service representative is very polite.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 15:37
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Embroidery materials purchase in home any time , product quality is so good. Nice

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 04:55
"Great products and very fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really happy to find an online supplier of the tiny 1mm metal sequins that I can't get here in the UK, but I also ordered a few other products I thought would be useful and I am absolutely delighted with all the products. I was also amazed at how quickly the package arrived, I ordered on a Thursday and the package had arrived on the Monday in the UK.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 21:45
"Damage one has been geven"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i got

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 20:35
"I love this company!! you guys are great !! TY for your service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love materials! It's unique and different! The delivery is fast! And great service! TY guys!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 14:58
"Really good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got exactly what I wanted

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 14:20
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products and timely delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 12:17
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i would rate you guys a five star

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 10:48
"One stop for quality materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Varied range of products with quality

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 12:40
"Excellent, fast & a trusted service...!"

I ordered an AARI Needle on 23rd Feb. I received the order confirmation on 24th Feb. & the order delivered to my house in Sri Lanka on 2nd March in the morning in good condition, really happy about the service & fast delivery. D. Rajapaksha

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 18:07
"colours are truely good thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 14:09
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy about the speed at which the materials reached me. Your shop has a wide range of items. Some of which like the metallic threads I ordered are difficult to source in shops in south india.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 13:15
"Awesome quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got Order on time and awesome quality

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »