Embroiderymaterial Reviews

India
4.5 / 5
Excellent
352 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:18
"received the order early"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are also good @ reason prices only thing if the COD prices are less then that would be fine. Overall good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 12:35
"genuine great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a genuine online shopping company with very reasonable rate and great quality product. Required all embroidery materials available and received product with good packing and on time. I'm happy to purchase in future also

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:11
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product was as shown in pictures

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 01:02
"Very good company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast action, good communication, no stress. I was very comfortable buying from them.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 17:49
"Wonderful materials, BUT terrible speed to access the website!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have abundant, beautiful and low price materials. But the speed to access the website is extremely slow, totally unbearable. Fortunately, Sameer Sharma, the customer care manager, will always do her wonderful work, which make me satisfied. In summery, it's a good place to choose the embroidery materials, if you could tolerate the slow website.

0
Helpful review
8 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 13:58
"Excellent quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The designs are very beautiful and rich-looking.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 13:31
"Good quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the colours and the quality of the products. And it was very well packed. And got it delivered safely.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 13:19
"Good quick service and lovely mirrors"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quick service and lovely mirrors

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 13:29
"cost effective"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cost effective material

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 00:00
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Materials are good in quality but shipping charges are Lil bit high

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 23:29
"materials are amazing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

disappointed a bit with delivery service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 22:35
"It's great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got that frame in a cheap rate and other embroidery materials, thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 13:56
"good customer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good customer support

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:51
"thak you)))"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Постоянно работаю с этим сайтом и очень довольна. оплата через пей пал. быстро и удобно

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 22:51
"E xcelent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fulfill our needs

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 14:40
"Items received safely and quickly!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Packed nicely in bubble wrap and sent in FedEx courier

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 14:16
"Very nice stuffs at reasonable price. Bring more options."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality products. Good customer service. Great job

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 11:15
"Great job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered very fast

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 09:34
"Very Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have nice collections. Delivery also was speedy

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 07:25
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm very satisfied with after purchase service. Customer service team do response quickly when we have any issue. The delivery was fast and in good condition.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 16:30
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 21:18
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I came across embroiderymaterial.com while lookin for pre cut mirrors in diff shapes and sizes for this mosaic project im workin on.i was skeptic initially to order from a relatively lesser known website but they had cod so i thought it wudnt hurt to place a small order.i did order n i hv bn pleasantly surprised wid the professionalism of embroiderymaterial.com..right from d email updates to shipping via trusted fedex to quick delivery to d products safely delivered i was in for a delightful shopping experience.already placed my 2nd order too..kudos team keep it up

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 13:28
"Good quality at an affordable price, still come to order!Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All liked it!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 20:24
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and products

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 23:00
"invoices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You need to improve your invoices system to be more fast.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 21:07
"Bad Experience"

I have been receiving calls approximate 4-5 times a day since 3 days now, person asking me that if my order is delivered or not or confirming that it will be delivered today. Yesterday someone called in the noon that it will be delivered in an hour, then called to say in 2-3 hours, then called to say that it will be delivered at 7:30PM-8:00PM but there was no delivery. Today I called up the number provided on E-Invoice the person took forever to answer and then confirmed me that it will be delivered today itself, at around 2:30PM I received a call the person confirmed that it will be delivered by 7:30PM-8:00PM, its beyond 9:00PM no product is recieved. Can you please help me with this.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 15:51
"Very slow site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very slow site, spend several hours to order((( Very expensive and slow delivery(((

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 15:38
"Wow"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered a frame for hand embroidery. Received the Item with in 5 days. Prompt service.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:59
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all the materials delivered are of excellent quality.but it seems that i miscalculated the size of the beads and, the needles i have are not appropriate for the zardosi springs.Are the needles available with u for this size as it is not much available in kerala?. and also i would like to add that the delivery guy didn't deliver items to our door step . thank you for your items and help.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 19:22
"Efficient company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was very quick. Products look like what you see on pictures. The quality is not the best but for this prices it is good (like holes not exactly the same everywhere)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 13:10
"great materials, fast delivery and a quick response time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The materials are awesome and come in a huge variety. Also after one quick reminder about the order the goods were in Germany in 2 days! Thank you! *

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 12:13
"poor quality fabric stones"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

received damaged stone in one packet,didn't return (courier charges are borne by customers)as i have already wasted my lot of money on cheap looking stones for fabric. Really bad experience.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 18:21
"Exellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products and it's quality

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 04:12
"Wonderful service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Once again, the order came quickly, correctly and safely. Very pleased.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 00:38
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the swiftness with which I received my order. Even the quality is amazing

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 11:35
"Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company and the product is perfect.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 12:20
"Just Awesome!"

I am in love with all the products I ordered. They perfectly matched to my expectations. All the products were intact and shipped in very less amount of time. Thank you for awesome service and good quality products. :) <3

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 13:54
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 13:05
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Perfect service, fast shipping, wonderful materials. Thank you so much!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 15:41
"Excellent"

Over all good experience.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 15:29
"Very Nice website and great products"

Great customer service and awesome products.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 11:59
"Speedy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent and speedy service! Ordered from the uk and expected delivery in few weeks but came few days later! Pleasantly surprised! Many thanks! Will buy again

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 11:43
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered some materials from Malaysia. Very quick and prompt updates from Mr.Deepak (Logistic department) time to time till i receive the parcel. will surely order in future.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 15:15
"Fast delivery, got what I needed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

3rd time, all is good.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 16:38
"good material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

material very good, got it on time, but 100 rs shipping cost is too high.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 01:38
"Nice product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your website is very slow

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 22:00
"Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is great . Wish have more selection especially in appliqué . Also shipping is too high , it will better if there is options for shipping

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 14:41
"The products are good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products good but website is so poor. If i add something to my bag and continue shopping it disappears after five minutes and i have to add it again and some products were got in excess

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 05:07
"Prompt response, good packing and delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have not yet used all the products I ordered. Though at a glance, the zari threads look good. One difficulty I faced is that the large spools do not fit onto the spool stick on the sewing machine. Otherwise, satisfied.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 18:38
"Exelente"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Es la mejor compañía en su tipo, su atención y respuesta es única ya que es rápida y de la calidad y profesionalismo están por encima de muchas. madeja con un buen sabor de boca.

5
Helpful review
Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »