Embroiderymaterial Reviews

India
4.6 / 5
Excellent
290 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 10 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:42
"Received wrong items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received different models and shades. Ex.. instead of stone and green cup chain.. i received pearl with emerald green cup chain.. Ordered for purple rhinostones.. and got white shade ones..

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 08:49
"disappointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the border is already coming off and the courier company used was very annoying.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:06
"satisfied with the site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with the site

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:41
"Great service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great options and well mannered prompt customer service! Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:35
"Very good choice of materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good choice of embroidery materials

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 16:17
"Price of shipping is so high!!!"

Hello! Yes, my order YTMW978383 has been delivered 17/03/2017, but price on the shipping is very high!!! Price on this purcel (1680 gramm) from Ukraine to India is 596.34UAH = 22.12USD!!! I paid for the shipping from India to Ukraine 54.79USD, i don't understand why your price on the shipping is so high? It's not good deal with your partners! Thanks. Bes regards, Ivanna.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 14:03
"Grear quality stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The sequins and studs are just beautiful , amazing and vivid colours and great quality, although i feel the size is a little small as shown in the picture.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 12:06
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product.. include more new products .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 13:01
"QUALITY PRODUCT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality Product with affordable price but the delivery time is too long

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 18:21
"Good packing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ontime delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 12:58
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 21:34
"One stop shop for better solutions"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service, customer handling, product quality, customer assistance everything is up to the mark of excellence.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 19:04
"better than expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

better than expected

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 15:39
"Fast but I never received confirmation emails upon purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping. But I never received confirmation emails upon purchase. I needed to request for it. However customer service representative is very polite.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 15:37
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Embroidery materials purchase in home any time , product quality is so good. Nice

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 04:55
"Great products and very fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really happy to find an online supplier of the tiny 1mm metal sequins that I can't get here in the UK, but I also ordered a few other products I thought would be useful and I am absolutely delighted with all the products. I was also amazed at how quickly the package arrived, I ordered on a Thursday and the package had arrived on the Monday in the UK.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 21:45
"Damage one has been geven"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i got

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 20:35
"I love this company!! you guys are great !! TY for your service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love materials! It's unique and different! The delivery is fast! And great service! TY guys!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 14:58
"Really good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got exactly what I wanted

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 14:20
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products and timely delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 12:17
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i would rate you guys a five star

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 10:48
"One stop for quality materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Varied range of products with quality

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 12:40
"Excellent, fast & a trusted service...!"

I ordered an AARI Needle on 23rd Feb. I received the order confirmation on 24th Feb. & the order delivered to my house in Sri Lanka on 2nd March in the morning in good condition, really happy about the service & fast delivery. D. Rajapaksha

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 18:07
"colours are truely good thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 14:09
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy about the speed at which the materials reached me. Your shop has a wide range of items. Some of which like the metallic threads I ordered are difficult to source in shops in south india.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 13:15
"Awesome quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got Order on time and awesome quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 11:57
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i received the materials with good condition and good packaging. pls go for it..

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 19:24
"very quality Materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great Materials for reasonable prices. gona buy more Materials from you. Thank you so much for the quality products :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 15:52
"Ok. Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company is working very friendly and attentive to customers. Thank you very much.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:48
"Good. Very useful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received in very small time. Needles are delivered in good state. No complaints.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 00:41
"Neat and nice packing, timely delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pictures in the website can be more detailed, for example, hand embroidery adda comes with a rope and cloth that should be mentioned in the product.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 07:03
"Okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Few products were really good while others lack quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 14:56
"Product out of date"

I bought an

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 18:37
"very good support !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good support and good quality Needles

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:56
"Super and one problem delivery charge is costly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Same

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:01
"Beautiful product and excellent service thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisf

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:52
"everything is great...keep up the good job."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Honest people and very good in customer service

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 10:18
"This is amongst the best companies for online purchase."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent products and service, prompt communication, items are absolutely of the best quality and as shown on the screen. Even a small buyer like me gets full attention and respect. Want to see this company grow further and be known world wide.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 01:32
"Great products and great customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service, always responds to inquiries promptly and in details!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 11:37
"I loved the collection in your website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the collection in your website, I came across some new products that i dint know about, i loved the explanation below the description of the product. In some product you have also illustration of how to use the product, i found it really helpful. Overall I am too happy to have discovered this website. Would love to order regularly. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 21:14
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was super fast delivery and good quality materials.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 17:31
"It was an awesome experience with embroidery materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much for your best service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:46
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was very nice. Packing was super. Recived on 3rd day. Will like to purchase again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 19:52
"Great idea to come up up with this service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The material was delivered well within time frame and the packaging was good. However prices are on the higher side. Material available in the local market is much cheaper. Additionally the shipment cost was also high.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 08:22
"Very efficient to order and receive quickly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was received very quickly and in good condition. The products were as good as we had hoped and are working wonderfully in our embroidery. Definitely will become a regular customer.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 16:19
"fg"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fgf

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 13:41
"Perfect thanks !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price are good, shipping very fast !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 12:19
"Only 30 studs in a packet of 50"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ok so everything was great the products and shipping time and all but for this packet of metal studs i ordered 50 the packet in which the studs are has 50 written on it but only 30 peices are actually in it. Dont know what to do.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:56
"Awesome products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks for prompt service

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 12:22
"Excellent quallity, Affordable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received product in good condition and is as per description on embroiderymaterial.com. Thanks

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »