Embroiderymaterial Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
256 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 18:37
"very good support !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good support and good quality Needles

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:56
"Super and one problem delivery charge is costly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Same

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:01
"Beautiful product and excellent service thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisf

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:52
"everything is great...keep up the good job."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Honest people and very good in customer service

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 10:18
"This is amongst the best companies for online purchase."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent products and service, prompt communication, items are absolutely of the best quality and as shown on the screen. Even a small buyer like me gets full attention and respect. Want to see this company grow further and be known world wide.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 01:32
"Great products and great customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service, always responds to inquiries promptly and in details!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 11:37
"I loved the collection in your website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the collection in your website, I came across some new products that i dint know about, i loved the explanation below the description of the product. In some product you have also illustration of how to use the product, i found it really helpful. Overall I am too happy to have discovered this website. Would love to order regularly. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 21:14
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was super fast delivery and good quality materials.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 17:31
"It was an awesome experience with embroidery materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much for your best service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:46
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was very nice. Packing was super. Recived on 3rd day. Will like to purchase again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 19:52
"Great idea to come up up with this service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The material was delivered well within time frame and the packaging was good. However prices are on the higher side. Material available in the local market is much cheaper. Additionally the shipment cost was also high.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 08:22
"Very efficient to order and receive quickly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was received very quickly and in good condition. The products were as good as we had hoped and are working wonderfully in our embroidery. Definitely will become a regular customer.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 16:19
"fg"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fgf

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 13:41
"Perfect thanks !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price are good, shipping very fast !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:56
"Awesome products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks for prompt service

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 12:22
"Excellent quallity, Affordable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received product in good condition and is as per description on embroiderymaterial.com. Thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 12:14
"Products are really good..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your products are really good and the delivery of product were also very quick.Thats a plus point.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 10:59
"Am happy with the product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I BROUGHT A NEEDLE THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT WAS SO GOOD, I AM HAPPY SHOPPING HERE.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 10:48
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shipping is bad

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 23:10
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and fast delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 11:41
"Menu accessible"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Menu accessible to visualize the products, although the link of the app interrupts in moments the access.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 18:31
"Effecient Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is effecient. Shipping little costly. I have purchased shishas, the quality was very fine but little costly.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 16:05
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent products. Worth for the money. update with more designs

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 15:28
"Material quality and delivery timing both are gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality is excellent. But if we want small quantity . Less then 1000, they charge around 1000. Then it comes costly.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 11:25
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stuff is really good and they have varities

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 16:23
"Качественные материалы по доступным ценам"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Всегда быстрая сборка товара, качественная упаковка!!! Буду сотрудничать дальше!

3
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 12:50
"Great stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Embroidery material has a nice variety of materials. They are quick in their delivery and the products and nice.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:18
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would have given 5 stars as the customer service is excellent. The only downfall was that one of my aari needles was faulty (had no hook) and could not have been quality checked after its production as it had been securely packaged. However, I will definitely shop with you again!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 13:10
"muchas gracias -un saludo"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

un saludo

4
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 14:40
"GREAT"

Very happy with the quality of the products. Overall buying experience is good.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 13:51
"One word: excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A superb site with a fabulous choice of high quality products. Excellent service.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:23
"Poor customer attention"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Did not receive what I ordered. The colour and size where different from what I read about the material.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:59
"I am very happy with the prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service and prompt action.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 20:53
"Service above all expectations, I definitely love them!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have picked up the package today from the local post office, and the order [metal sequin] is above all my expectations. I was so surprised about the package - in today's world companies and people are always on the rush - imagine how surprisingly it was to notice that you have packed the package in fabric, stitch it manually and applied sealing wax over the stitches. The package has the charm of an order came not only from far away, but from time as well.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 21:06
"very responsive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very responsive and a very good experience.thanks

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 17:45
"The service and value was amazing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had not ordered from your company before, but I will certainly order again, and will gladly refer others should they require supplies. I am very pleased with my order.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 17:13
"I"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had purchase rhinestones from ur site but i want some more colours and diffrent shape flat back rhinestones..u guyz dont have more colours so this time 3stars if u add some more products than sure v will gv u 5star thank you

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 11:48
"Material's quality is good and fastest delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One product is not like as i expected.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 11:17
"Timel"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery..

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 23:41
"Really execelleny"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Outstanding

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 15:30
"best company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your service is best and the products you provide is excellect.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:24
"very bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have sent a mail asking the product contain holes to stitch or it can paste reply was yes. the product received no holes. paying 100 delivery charges and received the product of no use. I have wastes 550

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 15:33
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

material

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 12:35
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

choose a better courier partner as they delayed the delivery by 4 days..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 22:21
"Service is excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is sincere enough to send the exact no. Of items ordered n deliver it on time

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:50
"great place to buy stuffs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great shopping experience..very fast delivey..received order in 3 days...everything was packed perfectly and labled..will shop again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:58
"items are good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its really good site for us ,, it full fill all our embroidery related requirement on one platform

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:01
"Would prefer more choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to purchase and efficient service. Would prefer more variety in tassels and brass embroid ery materials

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 13:49
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products but not available in many colors

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 12:54
"the best shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love they care service, it's so quick responding to any questions and require you need. what I don't like their international shipping cost, should give an option to choose which suitable with customer budget.

3
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »