Embroiderymaterial Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
216 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 7 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 15:30
"best company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your service is best and the products you provide is excellect.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:24
"very bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have sent a mail asking the product contain holes to stitch or it can paste reply was yes. the product received no holes. paying 100 delivery charges and received the product of no use. I have wastes 550

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 15:33
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

material

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 12:35
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

choose a better courier partner as they delayed the delivery by 4 days..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 22:21
"Service is excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is sincere enough to send the exact no. Of items ordered n deliver it on time

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:50
"great place to buy stuffs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great shopping experience..very fast delivey..received order in 3 days...everything was packed perfectly and labled..will shop again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:58
"items are good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its really good site for us ,, it full fill all our embroidery related requirement on one platform

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:01
"Would prefer more choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to purchase and efficient service. Would prefer more variety in tassels and brass embroid ery materials

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 13:49
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products but not available in many colors

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 12:54
"the best shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love they care service, it's so quick responding to any questions and require you need. what I don't like their international shipping cost, should give an option to choose which suitable with customer budget.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 17:46
"excellent product and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent product and fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 13:43
"I got the exact material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The material was in good condition and was the same as shown in the picture.loved it

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 15:06
"One stop for all embroidery needs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am very satisfied with the packing and timely delivery of the items

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 14:29
"GREAT STUFF"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lOT OF VARIETY TO CHOSE FROM ,QUICK DELIVERY :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 01:49
"Pleasure to deal again!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for the business.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 11:52
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked everything as even my last min change in the order was considered without any Hassel.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 12:52
"decent selection of beads but not enough"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the bugle beads you sell are not all in consistant with the size mentioned. e.g. if the bead is to be 13mm long all are not identical in length. some are long, some short and many are broken on the edges as they have not been cut correctly so the rassi breaks when stringing. finally, the foto on your website shows the beads to be larger than they actually are which is very misleading and i am stuck with several packets of beads i can never use as they are too tiny.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 18:38
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered the product before the scheduled date..Quality of the product is also excellent.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 17:32
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are really good and the whole experience was pleasant.. A site I would definitely frequent for my embroidery needs :) :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 17:32
"excellent service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is great . The product quality is also good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 11:09
"super"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 23:00
"Great shopping with d company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very user friendly site. Prompt service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 12:10
"Formidable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

très bon contact, personnes parlant français, envoi rapide. Que du bonheur

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 16:02
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 15:39
"Great Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The beads was wonderful, I wish there was more Miyuki Delica beads, not the delica cut beads and also in various sizes. But the beads i received are great.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 13:25
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The first thing I was surprised that embroidery material is available online and I thank the team for very good packing amd delivery services and also timely delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 05:37
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pretty good, but some of the needles are not very good quality and also some of the tall ones didn't arrive. But fast delivery which I appreciate.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 11:19
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 12:29
"loved the product I bought from here ..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

loved the product I bought from here .. which i couldnt find elsewhere..

0
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 16:08
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much for providing a good quality stuff and great service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 10:22
"Way to go"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All is good... Just an opinion can have embroidery work pieces to stitch on tops

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 18:38
"all ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all ok

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 16:28
"quality materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sequins are of high quality and were delivered internationally in a timely fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 15:35
"I am very satisfied with yor embroidery materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Materials are qualitative and delivery service is fast. Thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 12:06
"Quality and on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality products which reaches you on time.. Though a little expensive but worth it

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 16:38
"good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the products

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 19:06
"Very prompt, clear communication, excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range of products. Very prompt and courteous in their communication and service. Looking forward to an expansion and a wider range of items.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 12:29
"Great company! Fast shipping. Best quality! Super!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company! Fast shipping. Best quality! Super! I am a happy customer!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 21:56
"Very prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the product.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 17:38
"excellent!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very happy with the products , quality , pricing , packing as well , was par excellence , hoping to see more product categories

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 01:20
"Quality is good for less price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prices are low and the quality is also very good Worth the money

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 12:38
"wonderful service, fast shipping and great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have bought from this company a number of times and have always been very happy with the service and quality of the items. Shipping is very fast. I will always purchase my needs from this company. Kindest regards, Georgina.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 11:59
"Great quality, best price.Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received product on time and is as per description on embroidermaterial website. Thanks

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 02:26
"Très beaux produits"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Entreprise très sérieuse

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 14:38
"Good Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice. Got the product in 2 days. Product is also good as expected. Also received a sample sheet which gives idea for buying in the future.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/11/2016 - 14:40
"v good collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

v good collection but pl reduce the minimum buy quantity for women who embroider on their own garment at home.. we would love to buy more from you.. the dabka and zaris are good but the gold/silver plated thread is not wound tightly .. the gold covering comes out v easily while sewing .. i love your collection shopping from home is great..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 15:07
"Great Experience.....Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products and delivery.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 17:26
"Excellent service. Professional and friendly!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Professional and friendly staff!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 23:18
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

*****

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/11/2016 - 16:17
"Nice materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality of all product

3
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »