Embroiderymaterial Reviews

India
4.5 / 5
Excellent
402 Embroiderymaterial reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Embroiderymaterial.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Embroiderymaterial reviews:

Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 01:43
"They provide the customer with speedy delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website was easy to use. The product descriptions were accurate. The price is right. The products arrived quickly and we'll packaged.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 17:03
"your service is very brisk but shipping charge is too mach"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

prize rate is good but good

Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 15:26
"Amazing facility"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was processed too fast and i received it unexpectedly early which is reallh commendable keep doing the great work

Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 13:23
"Good quality material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 13:10
"Great Company, fast service and fantastic products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is great about this company. The service is perfect as are the products. Very good quality. Very fast postage. Prices are excellent. I have bought from this company many times and I will continue to do so. Kindest regards, Georgina Ledlie.

Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 12:44
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 12:51
"poor product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not good

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 14:20
"super"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

super

Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:46
"Really good stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent delivery timings

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 14:21
"Very good quality!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

a large assortment, beautifull things!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 12:19
"On time delivery and great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Packing excellent .product as in picture and perfect condition . Had one one issue with order. Immediately resolved by staff. Extremely happy with service .will order again :)

Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 23:07
"Great company but terrible website((("
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website is not working properly, it was down for several days. It usually takes me about 4-5 to order smth. Previous website was much better. Moreover, sometimes they forget to answer customer's e-mails((((

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 11:18
"High quality material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the materials i purchased was of good quality and great service you have provided. Requesting you to be consistent on colours of the material when u make a new lot. i received two different colours of same material. kindly do the needfull. thank you for your service and help.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 06:12
"Very satisfied with service and product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shipment is prompt and quality of items are supperb.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 15:27
"Good materials"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Kindly add antique golden beads of different size.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 17:04
"Satisfied with the product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with the product

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 10:34
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality material

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 16:57
"Good quality products and excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There are almost all the embroidery materials u would be searching for. And the customer service is very very good

Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 15:41
"Give more products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellend products and well packing On time delivery awsome

Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 14:10
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:01
"Very good thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping and well packed product

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 12:51
"Product is as described"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 13:18
"I find a great difference in quality when compared to retail sto"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good: The company has offered me great collection that I really wanted and searching for . I got almost all the things that exactly fits my requirement for embroidery. Thanks for all the upadted collection. Suggestion: if possible it would be great if you include Pom pom laces , dori laces and fabric beeded ready to use flowers etc..

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 22:00
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service.. Good customer support.. Excellent product.. Will be ordering again

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 21:28
"Always great product and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always curtious,great product and customer service!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 18:30
"It was very impressive service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They delivered the materials very fast... further the person to whom i spoke was very well behaved. Thums up.. keep it up. I would definitely shop again.

Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 15:31
"Need to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick delivery is good....

Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 14:56
"спасибо"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

спасибо

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:37
"Keep more trendy varieties and colors."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its great that you provide cash on delivery, but please provide free delivery on purchase of INR 500 atleast, that will attract more customers. Please keep more colors & varieties in thread tassels, and in all over your products and quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 20:55
"very good products n good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

would be great to c more products (variety)

Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 13:26
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and timely delivery

Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 13:14
"Я довольна !!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Всё хорошо упаковано, быстрая доставка, качественный товар, мне очень понравилось быть вашем покупателям и я порекомендовала ваш магазин своим соотечественникам))!!! Так что смело можно заказывать, до Украины посылка дошла за 2 недели!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:47
"Good product but bad service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The embellishments are of a good quality but there was an amount the delivery man had to return which he didn't till now.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:21
"Managing the order was very poor !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order placement and its execution, it has been really bad experience . Timelines never been followed , there was no one who could have helped us during the delivery or even the delay .....

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:11
"Nice collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

N

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 22:32
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very nice experience

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 00:22
"Good Stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was as it is shown in the pics

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 19:33
"Trust worthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Looking forward to shop again

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 12:52
"Poor quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items received were poor quality

Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 14:04
"Quality goods & Nice delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've got goods as seen in photos & their description. Delivery was smooth.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 13:44
"I am very happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i am very happy and i want the company should increase more craft products

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 13:14
"Excellent compamy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality products, prompt service, packing of items is excellent. People i have interacted with are extremely courteous, helpful and very cooperative.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 12:40
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products and great service

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/06/2017 - 19:40
"I really pleasure with your service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your service is perfect

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 15:00
"Very good initiative of having a website for embroidery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shopping is so easy and convinent .

Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 01:32
"Great products, excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have found this website/company while searching for alternative embroidery items for goldwork embroidery. I have been extremely satisfied with my purchases so far, be it thread, metallic wire or strips, beads or needles. Pleasantly surprised of the variety of products. When needed, the customer care services have proven professional and extremely helpful. I will continue to purchase my embroidery items from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 16:14
"Job Nicely Done."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's an amazing store with wonderful collection. It's pleasure shopping from here.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 12:07
"Good products and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are good.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 16:02
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 11:22
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its great i like it

Are you a customer of embroiderymaterial.com? Click here to write a review »

About Embroiderymaterial

www.embroiderymaterial.com is a one-stop solution to immediate sourcing of all sorts of embroidery material(sequins,beads,Swarovski, rhinestones,etc)

Embroiderymaterial's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »