Ekdodhai Reviews

India
4.4 / 5
Good
9 Ekdodhai reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Ekdodhai.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Ekdodhai reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 19:59
"Wonderful product - Shot cart"

wonderful concept of shot glass career. Full on desi .. Loved it!!!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 17:34
"LOVED THE FOODIE TABLE MATS"

Too happy with Foodie table mats. Really liked the artwork. Way to go you Guys!!! great work

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 22:15
"Very nice comp"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service and the quality of the product is very nice

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 21:35
"Nice products and good support staff"

really like the products and the way staff looks after the custom order. On a short notice too the product got delivered bang on time. Though they charged extra for faster delivery but I was happy to get the products as per plan.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 20:36
"Very innovative full of humour"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the products of the ceremony are very useful and good looking.The quality and finishing of the goods are of high standard. I always look for the new products of EK DO DHAI.My best wishes to the founder Mr Sagar Jain.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 19:28
"Creative execution and on time delivery ut"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quirky and creative products wether you want to gift them or use them personally . I buy a bunch load of them for gifting . The quality is good and the price is right . Real value for money and to top it unique designs !

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 18:45
"Witty & Nostalgic Designs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the fun loving designs. Put these products infront of your guest & half of your job of entertainment is done!! after seeing the products you realize oh yes I needed these... Good God finally someone realized it and made these eg: Soupoholic Mug since i like my maggi to be bit soupy & Pickle Jar! Keep it up!! great work!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 15:39
"Super stuff!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had heard about you guys at comicon and ordered a few shot glasses and cups. Super stuff. The quality is good and the stuff is quirky and cool. It delivered one day late but I guess that was a courier problem. Keep coming up with more cool stuff. You guys are here to stay :) Will soon order more stuff.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 15:38
"Awesome Funky and Quirky Product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Must have Products , Great Quality.

12
Helpful review
Are you a customer of ekdodhai.com? Click here to write a review »

About Ekdodhai

We do Young, Creative, Fun products which make everybody smile :) Buy really cool Barware, Cups, Mugs, Kitchen Items, Serveare, Gifts, Home decor, Stationery, Ashtray etc

Ekdodhai's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »