Doorstepbooks Reviews

India
4.6 / 5
Excellent
11 Doorstepbooks reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Doorstepbooks.com review 9 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Doorstepbooks reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 15:52
"Great hassle service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Books at your doorstep is all that you need. An excellent initiative.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 12:29
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt response, good service, well mai5ained books, gd feedback & assistance...just luv it ?

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 21:47
"Great team and product!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Has been a very convenient and affordable replacement of the traditional library. Great team and product!

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 19:52
"Serves the name right"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Doorstepbooks is just the thing made for me. I like reading, but I am quite unsure of what I might like reading. So rather than spending on buying books that I might actually turn up not liking, I rent them. I just have to place the order and get it delivered in just 2 days time. What I would now want from them is an app, as that would help surfing and ordering more convenient. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to improvements.

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 19:14
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

While the quality of service is good and timely the choice of books available is limited. If more books and more authors can be added then it would become better.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 16:46
"Mjunction Services Limited"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service and excellent collection of books. I just Love it!

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 16:43
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good.. would recommend

25
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 16:43
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good collection of books; speedy and immaculate service; efficient customer care.

24
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 16:29
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/01/2016 - 11:07
"Simply awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wouldn't have believed this was possible. Getting books at my doorstep - as in literally! Great Idea! Keep it up :) Keep adding more and more books to your library.

44
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/01/2016 - 19:03
"Dependable and Timely service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have found the service rendered to be dependable and timely. No reason to complaint so far. I would suggest to introduce the service of rental of quality DVDs, both entrtainaing and educational.

47
Helpful review
Are you a customer of doorstepbooks.com? Click here to write a review »

About Doorstepbooks

Hire or rent books online in Kolkata at Doorstepbooks - online book rental library. Just select a book, request for delivery, receive it, read & return for free.

Doorstepbooks's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »