Dishtv Reviews

Array
4 / 5
Good
7 Dishtv reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Dishtv.in review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Dishtv reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 14:51
"Good DTH"

DishTV channel pack are very economical compare to other DTH providers. DIshTV packs like Dish99, Super family and titanium pack provides variety of channels.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 13:03
"Biggest cheats. Beware"

Biggest cheats. I purchased this and successfully got the Titanium pack free for the first month. Later I found that this is 765 rs per month from second month so called Dish TV customer care and got it changed to 220 Rs Jumbo plan and paid the amount before next month started. After 3-4 days of second month I started getting SMS of payment due of 765 Rs so called CC again and they said its issue at their end and it will be reflected in 2 days. After 2 days they disconnected by connection. I called them again and now every time they are saying we are transferring your call to senior executive and no one turns of for 30 minutes. Very poor service. Beware!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 16:29
"Five Star Service"

I have used DishTV, their service is fabulous compared to other DTH operator in India. They are offering 60 HD channels with solid picture quality. You can also watch normal SD channels in HD set top box. Customer support is impressive. This DTH service is very recommendable to others

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 15:24
"Best DTH Service"

DishTv gives you an amazing DTH experience, picture quality and sound you get is satisfactory, amount of channel you get at decent price is fabulous. Customer care service is very good, whenever required your query get solved. I have satisfied with DishTV services.

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 15:35
"Impressive service"

There are lot of companies offering dth services in india. But I gone with dishtv as it is first player in this business. Customer support is very good, I very much impressed with their service. Their set top box product quality is good it comes with recorder, picture quality is amazing also with good sound.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 16:15
"Great Experience with DishTV"

I am using DishTv from last 2 years, earlier I was using other dth service, I found DishTV is better as it provides very good picture quality in all seasons. I am getting more than 50 HD channels with reasonable pricing. I will recommend other to buy this product

14
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 08/12/2013 - 21:42
"Great choice"

Hey, I have been using Dish TV at home for the last couple of years and have only great experiences with it. I use the South Silver Pack which gives me all the South Indian Channels and any channel which shows Indian Cricket which suits me just fine. Recharge is online and a breeze. Lots of channels are available at a low price. Get one and enjoy hassle free TV viewing

63
Helpful review
Are you a customer of dishtv.in? Click here to write a review »

Is dishtv.in your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Dishtv

Dish TV - India's 1st DTH Service provider offers best Digital TV experience incl. HD channels, DTH HD set top box. Select your set top box & package Now! Visit dishtv.in

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »