Dishtv Reviews

Array
3.6 / 5
Good
10 Dishtv reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Dishtv.in review 12 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Dishtv reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 19:07
"Hopeless DTH provider with poor picture quality"

Used it only for a month and threw it to the bin. Came back to Tata sky and am relaxed now. Very good picture quality only one issue is pricing which is expensive but after using dish I clearly got to know that Tata sky is worth that much.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 11:19
"A satisfied DishTV Customer"

I am happy to share my experience with DishTV. DishTV is India's biggest DTH provider, their quality and performance is very good. Speaking about their set top box hardware, it looks slim and shine. The number of channels you get on DishTV is more than 500 with high definition quality. Also channels recording feature works very well, you can record your programs through USB.Talking about user interface, they have kept it very simple but looks premium and stylish. At last, costing is big plus point, they are known for their economical channel packs, the price you pay for varieties of channels is very economical. I hope, my review would be helpful for those who are planning to buy.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:11
"The same problem I am having again and again"

The blue screen papers while I am watching TV, when I call to customer care they ask me to turn off the set top box from the main switch. Again the same problem and again the same solution and whenever I insisted them to make a permanent solution they asked me to make their visit which costs 250 rupees and again the same problem. I have fix this for three times by now which means I have spent 750 rupees, and still watching it with the same problem because if I will again look for its solution they will again ask me to spent 250 more....... Exhausted...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 14:51
"Good DTH"

DishTV channel pack are very economical compare to other DTH providers. DIshTV packs like Dish99, Super family and titanium pack provides variety of channels.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 13:03
"Biggest cheats. Beware"

Biggest cheats. I purchased this and successfully got the Titanium pack free for the first month. Later I found that this is 765 rs per month from second month so called Dish TV customer care and got it changed to 220 Rs Jumbo plan and paid the amount before next month started. After 3-4 days of second month I started getting SMS of payment due of 765 Rs so called CC again and they said its issue at their end and it will be reflected in 2 days. After 2 days they disconnected by connection. I called them again and now every time they are saying we are transferring your call to senior executive and no one turns of for 30 minutes. Very poor service. Beware!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 16:29
"Five Star Service"

I have used DishTV, their service is fabulous compared to other DTH operator in India. They are offering 60 HD channels with solid picture quality. You can also watch normal SD channels in HD set top box. Customer support is impressive. This DTH service is very recommendable to others

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 15:24
"Best DTH Service"

DishTv gives you an amazing DTH experience, picture quality and sound you get is satisfactory, amount of channel you get at decent price is fabulous. Customer care service is very good, whenever required your query get solved. I have satisfied with DishTV services.

24
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 15:35
"Impressive service"

There are lot of companies offering dth services in india. But I gone with dishtv as it is first player in this business. Customer support is very good, I very much impressed with their service. Their set top box product quality is good it comes with recorder, picture quality is amazing also with good sound.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 16:15
"Great Experience with DishTV"

I am using DishTv from last 2 years, earlier I was using other dth service, I found DishTV is better as it provides very good picture quality in all seasons. I am getting more than 50 HD channels with reasonable pricing. I will recommend other to buy this product

20
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 08/12/2013 - 21:42
"Great choice"

Hey, I have been using Dish TV at home for the last couple of years and have only great experiences with it. I use the South Silver Pack which gives me all the South Indian Channels and any channel which shows Indian Cricket which suits me just fine. Recharge is online and a breeze. Lots of channels are available at a low price. Get one and enjoy hassle free TV viewing

68
Helpful review
Are you a customer of dishtv.in? Click here to write a review »

Is dishtv.in your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Dishtv

Dish TV - India's 1st DTH Service provider offers best Digital TV experience incl. HD channels, DTH HD set top box. Select your set top box & package Now! Visit dishtv.in

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »