Diapers4baby Reviews

India
4.4 / 5
Good
15 Diapers4baby reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Diapers4baby.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Diapers4baby reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/02/2016 - 22:16
"delivery process need to be improved to avoid delay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overall good performance

40
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/02/2016 - 12:00
"a very competitive rate for the same brand of diapers - Libero"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always check on all the site for the brand and pricing and for the last few months Diapers4Baby.com is giving the best rate. Very much recomended as the delivery is also in time.

47
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/02/2016 - 11:25
"Great deals.. Great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have always got great deals on the website and delivery has been bang on time always. I hope they start delivering out out Mumbai as well.

47
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 22:52
"Very nice offer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality is good and offer too is very gud. . plz keep posting such offers regularly.

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 17:51
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is very quick. The products are packed n delivered very nicely n neatly. There are always offers available. I love this site

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 14:51
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery and quick response. Keep it up. For regular purchasers you need to allow more discounts. Say 3 times or more

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 12:10
"Very impressed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good customer service & quick delivery. Would have been more happy if they had all india delivery services.

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 11:35
"Excellent Service. .Keep it up. ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality Product. Prompt Service. Timely delivery. Keep on maintain the same spirit.

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 11:10
"good service and product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product delivered was exactly what i asked fr. The packaging was good so the product doesn't get damaged. The delivery time was also feasible. Overall i am pretty satisfied with the company and looking forward to buying products from here in future as well.

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 11:07
"Good Service But products seems to be a bit old, its acceptable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice Service . . . But need to improve as I received incorrect product . . . Got exchanged.

43
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 11:04
"Slow service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Considering you cater only to one city, dispatch and delivery should be same day or within one day of placing the order.

43
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 10:57
"one stop shop for necessary baby products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's an excellent website to order the necessary baby products, with reasonable discount. I would recommend the web to all. Improvement Required: Please do not put a limit to the number of products to be purchased, unless it's limited or out of stock. Initially I could order 4 diaper packets at a time, now I can order only 2.

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 10:48
"Quick and accurate delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is fast. I definitely will recommend to my friends. Libero large diapers 1+1=3 offer is always out of stock n there is no email notification facility available. Kindly have sufficient stock for the same. Rest you give best service. Thank you

43
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 10:25
"Excellent service to deliver in 3 working days."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Maintain the service and look forward for best offers on same. Customer Care respond also very excellent.

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 10:20
"GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

IT WAS NICE EXPERIENCE. GOT A GOOD DEAL THAN MARKET. HOPE TO PURCHASE MORE FROM YOUR WEBSITE.

36
Helpful review
Are you a customer of diapers4baby.com? Click here to write a review »

About Diapers4baby

Diapers4baby's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »