Coveritup Reviews

India
4.5 / 5
Excellent
16 Coveritup reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Coveritup.in review 7 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Coveritup reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 12:24
"It is shit!!"

I had bought this cover to protect my new iPhone 7! And this cover has become the reason for the scratches on my iPhone's back!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:22
"I wish there were more options"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This site is great and has amazing products, But I wish there were more products and varieties in products. For instance, I would like to have a phone case of One tree hill. But that isn't available. So.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/04/2016 - 00:58
"Trusted quality service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can be trusted Good quality covers

29
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 14:19
"Great one"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Liked the quality design and packaging

22
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 11:17
"Great whacky product!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product is great and quality is good. Though it took sometime for my hands to get used to the texture and material of the cover. The other downside could be that the cover seperates from the phone if at all it falls down, the holding is very less. But overall, it is a nice experience to order from this website. Thank you coveritup!

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 01:58
"Astonishing!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best cover I have ever brought in ages. Awesome quality awesome printing.

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 21:06
"wow."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i love it. though it be good if you guys have matt covers. :)

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 19:41
"experience was okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fitting is not good

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 16:09
"Excellent product quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products from this company has a great build quality and I recommend to everyone

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:39
"Great cover. Bad android App."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A good phone cover but your android app is very bad and very shabby looking. Also, the prices are a little high for me as compared to Amazon and Flipkart

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:35
"Great!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really awesome product. I really love it.

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:34
"Great Service And Excellent Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality product and nice printing.

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:34
"Great. Good. Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice customer satisfaction

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:26
"Amazing fit and finish"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing fit and finish... n those small touches to the packing and the thin cover finish! Just amazing!

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:20
"Very good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Better cancellation options

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:17
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Geniune products

27
Helpful review
Are you a customer of coveritup.in? Click here to write a review »

About Coveritup

We are the leading Mobile cover online portal that churns out high-quality mobile cases with rich retailed printing for all possible models on a daily basis.

Coveritup's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »