Cityfurnish Reviews

India
4.4 / 5
Good
13 Cityfurnish reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Cityfurnish.com review 8 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Cityfurnish reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:13
"Awesome"

City furnish is awesome! The furniture has a great design. The staff is super courteous. The packages are value for money and the discounts are amazing. One click, the furniture is at your house at the time that you prefer and is set up in the blink of an eye - completely hassle free. So happy that I chose to rent my furniture from city furnish

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:00
"Awesome"

My encounter with City furnish has been amazing. I was apprehensive at first to try out rental furniture but loved the look of the Single Bedroom Package. My order was delivered on time, queries were answered and within 30mins the room was set up. The service was above and beyond my expectations. I am sure that I will spread a word or two to my friends about the services.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 12:13
"Excellemt service"

With cityfurnish we can rent furnishings at very reasonable prices. Initially i was double minded on renting furniture from online websites but now i am a happy cityfurnish customer because of thei outstanding services.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 12:08
"Best bang for your bucks -CITYFURNISH"

Cityfurnish , a unique concept which charms beyound boundaries . It's a relief segment for people who downsize every 2 year or the shopaholics who love to give a makeover to there rooms every year . Infact you'll find everything you need to furnish your nest just by the click of your mouse . Cityfurnish has a curated collection of amazing bespoke and carefully designed products . All you have to do is contact them with your specific requirements and from then its their job to make relocation hassle free. No other company offers such incredible facilities and endless flexibilities to satisfy the customers. Their priorities are crystal clear as they take their work very personally . All I would say is Great Going ! All the best for upcommings .

Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 18:52
"BEST SITE FOR HIRING FURNITURES"

i hired queen size bed for my flat and guess what its as good as new. on city furnish what you see is what you . I am a happy and satisfied customer and i would like to reccomend city furnish to all people looking out for hiring..

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 29/05/2016 - 14:39
"Medium Quality products, good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would say that the bed quality could have been better. Service is good. The bed is very shaky .. and wood blocks are not thick. Cant think of it as a permanent arrangement

Reviewed on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 10:31
"Ok , nothing great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

After placing the order , no communication from their side , I had to follow up for delivery , furniture delivered had scratches all over , the delivery guys said its like this only , they expect you to sign all documents every single page but do not give any signed copy from their side . I am paying for a dinning set which looks used has scratches all over which was seen by their guys too ....

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/05/2016 - 10:02
"Nice experience of hiring furniture"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You should also add options for direct purchase of furniture through the portal.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 13:05
"Great Furniture"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The furniture I received from them was of great quality for the price I paid. They are doing a good job, I got the furniture within a week of ordering.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 12:58
"good deal . . good looks but quality is poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I recently had ordered a sofa cum bed and the image on the website looks good. great deal . . but when the product arrived its wasn't that appealing. i weigh around 85 kgs and every time is sit and get up, i ear a broken noise which sometimes scares me if it might break.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 12:57
"Fantastic bed, service and price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really happy with my experience

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 12:50
"Excellent products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent condition of products

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 12:08
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service. I ordered a bed from city furnish and it was good and the delivery was also very good. They installed it nicely and the process was smooth.

Are you a customer of cityfurnish.com? Click here to write a review »

About Cityfurnish

Online Furniture and Appliances Rental Platform in Delhi, Gurgaon, Bangalore and Pune. Offering High Quality Products on Affordable Rentals Plans.

Cityfurnish's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »