Caratstyle Reviews

202,Shoppers Plaza 6,
Opp.Municipal Market, C.G Road
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380009
India
18002335550
4.4 / 5
Good
22 Caratstyle reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Caratstyle.com review 1 month ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Caratstyle reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:03
"True to its name lovely piece"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So happy with the product n the service

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 16:56
"Gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 17:01
"Happy to shop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service, on time delivery...Lovely product...shop the diamond mangalsutra, looking great!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 15:09
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first online review . Ordered 1 coustomised diamond ring . Satisfied with the product . Received on time . Appreciated by everyone

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 18:57
"Relaible. Good service."

I bought a ring from caratstyle and wanted it to be delivered in a weeks time. They were very quick to respond and were successful in delivering on time. I had a v good experience.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 14:39
"Ring is Delicate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am not sure how do i give rating. The ring is delightful but dedicated.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:57
"Good shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good jewelry shopping experience, purchase the gold mangalsutra, before time delivery, good service.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 11:54
"Awesome work of jwellery"

caratstyle...!! The product is as it is shown in the picks on its web...I totally apreaciate for not letting my trust down... and no boubt they use the gold purity as they mentioned...

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 11:27
"Purchase Ring"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchase ring from Caratstyle, having some size issue, but they had resolve smoothly. Over all good experience, waiting for emi payment method for more shopping.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:58
"Reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had Purchase the diamond bangle, price were lower than other traditional jewellers , selling caratstyle is most reasonable price. thank you team.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 16:13
"Totally Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfactory for a online jewellery shopper, even though I do not have complete knowledge they explain about certificates and difference in the diamond quality....love the product.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 16:12
"Lower Diamond Price than other website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Diamond prices are fare lower than other ecommerce sites, quality of product is also good, Happy to shop.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 11:47
"Transparent Pricing"

Transparency of pricing is good sign along with certificate will win my heart, but the important thing is product quality which is also better than their social profile.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 17:19
"Beautiful design for gifting"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Buy ganesha earring as a present, very happy with packaging and delivery. My mom absolutely loved it. thank you team.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 17:26
"Vast range of Designs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Intricate design...checked out the certificate numbers too. 100% real jewellery, these earrings are beautiful... wish they were little bigger but yellow gold looks just amazing

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:06
"Best E-Commerce website for real diamond jewelry"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had amazing experience in buying jewelry from Carat Style. Trust worthy company to buy diamond jewelry online.

0
Helpful review
Caratstyle.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:15

Thank you Chandni Soni, For your Valuable Feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 18:02
"excellent customer service and beautiful jewellery!"

The customer service was excellent, the item was delivered on time. Great that they offer cash on delivery option. The jewellery looks great and the quality is good. Appreciate the included certificate. Thank you for the good experience!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 18:18
"1st time online jewellery shopping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first online jewelry shopping experience, happy with certificate and size. my next purchase will be caratstyle, keep going.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 17:55
"Wide Range of Collection..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for support team to find perfect one.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 15:57
"My Wedding Ring!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a ring from caratstyle but the size given is little bigger, but the exchange size is perfect.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 17:41
"Beautiful design.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful design, Received the product on time delivery with very similar shown on website. Thank you Caratstyle.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 12:10
"Ring is very good product...company service very better..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ring is very good product...company service very better...

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of caratstyle.com? Click here to write a review »

About Caratstyle

Shop BIS Hallmark & IGI Certified Designer Jewellery Online in India. Get benefit of Lifetime Exchange - 100% Refund and Free Shipping in India. Browse our latest design of Diamond/Gold/Gemstone & Solitaire Jewellery.

Caratstyle's address

Address line:
202,Shoppers Plaza 6,
Opp.Municipal Market, C.G Road
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380009
India

Contact caratstyle.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »