Buy Flower Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
11 Buy Flower reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Buyflower.in review 3 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Buy Flower reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 19:14
"AVOID! Company under investigation for Scam"

Avoid using this company, they are under investigation for fraudulent transactions. I sent them payment to make delivery, which still has not been delivered and my payment is on hold, refund has not been provided as of yet. AVOID! Especially if you are from out of town.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/10/2015 - 11:01
"nice"

such a nice service fast delivery i like your delivery and am so happy to buy flower in your company thank so much to delivery in fix timing

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/09/2015 - 16:39
"nice job sir"

am soo soo happy to see your service thankxx buyflower :) i like your service and keep it upp sir

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/09/2015 - 13:11
"god service buy flower"

mumbai Online Florist is Best in all over the India and Whole world also. Indore Online Florist are 24x7 hours available for send flowers to mumbai and all over the World.nice

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/09/2015 - 13:28
"i love buy flower you"

i love buy flower you flowers with buyflower.in flowers are freshet & nice quality 19 Helpful review R SO IMPRESSED TO SEE YOUR DELIVERY SERVICE AM SO IMPRESS delhi best serveice cakes and sweet niceflowers

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/09/2015 - 13:23
"delhi nice service i like you buy flower"

delhi nice service i like you buy flower Florist are 24x7 hours available for send flowers to pune SO nice like IMPRESSED TO SEE YOUR DELIVERY SERVICE AM SO IMPRESS AND THANK YOU BUY FLOWER GOD BLESS UHH

71
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/09/2015 - 13:18
"delhi best servers and nice"

mumbai Online Florist is Best in all over the India and Whole world also. Indore Online Florist are 24x7 hours available for send flowers to Indore and all over the World. mumbai best service SO IMPRESSED TO SEE YOUR DELIVERY

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/09/2015 - 13:10
"service buy flower provides.""

Buy flower u rocks. I am very much satisfied with your fantastic service hours available for send flowers to Indore and all over the World AM SO IMPRESSED TO SEE YOUR DELIVERY SERVICE

76
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/09/2015 - 13:03
"delhi best servers"

buy flower delhi best serveice cakes and sweet flowers red roses lovey fast on time delivery god like you plases my next order please best service yellow roses i like me

78
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/03/2015 - 16:33
"fantastic service buy flower provides."

Buy flower u rocks. I am very much satisfied with your fantastic service. I defiantly use this website for another order.

92
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/03/2014 - 13:12
"Excellent Service"

i bought some flowers with buyflower.in flowers are freshet & nice quality

101
Helpful review
Are you a customer of buyflower.in? Click here to write a review »

About Buy Flower

Send flowers online through buy flower Delhi's best online flower and gift's portal get same day and fix time delivery.

Buy Flower's address

Address line:
350 A J&K Pocket
Dilshad Garden
New Delhi
Delhi
110095
India

Contact buyflower.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »