Bookmyforex Reviews

662-664 JMD Megapolis Sohna Road
Sector 48, Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Haryana
122018
India
092122 19191
3.6 / 5
Good
19 Bookmyforex reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bookmyforex.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Bookmyforex reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 18:16
"Amazing rates"

Savings. That's what comes to mind first when I think of bookmyforex. I am regular with them and as soon as i call them from US in the middle of the night, the customer support team call me back to save on my phone bills and then they process my order quickly but efficiently as they are aware of where I cam calling from. I have had no issues with Bookmyforex. I recommend them to anyone who wants to transfer money abroad from india.

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 17:41
"Nil"

Nil

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 10:23
"average"

average

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 22:51
"average"

can make it more friendly

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 13:03
"Haven't used it yet"

Haven't used it yet

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 12:31
"k"

bg

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 14:13
"Great company"

Great company

0
Helpful review
9 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 22:31
"not tried"

not tried it yet

0
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 14:04
"100 % SATISFACTION"

I HAVE PURCHASED ONE SAREE FROM POTHYS BEFORE 10 DAYS AND I AM VERY SATISFIED , EVEN ITS BETTER THEN I HAVE ACCEPT FROM WEBSITE. PADMA S. PATEL

0
Helpful review
13 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/12/2016 - 12:50
"x"

x

0
Helpful review
7 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 16:52
"great company"

great company

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 14:39
"Organized. Can improve on service."

The exchange rates are good. But would expect more currency and location flexibility in future. Service can be more professional. Offers that are provided has to be clear, no hidden clauses.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 15:45
"Great Service at doorstep"

Great Service at doorstep..!!

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 06/11/2016 - 10:16
"Great"

Nice

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 13:35
"Good"

Good but orders are not the same as shown in web.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/08/2016 - 08:33
"Ok"

Ok

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 30/07/2016 - 10:43
"GOOD"

Excellent.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 17:27
"Too good"

Nothing g to say about service n ccurtacy

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 14:18
"Excellent service and customer support"

Got call on the time specified in the site and person calling was also very courteous and gave complete details of the transaction. It was a good experience with BMF till now, have transacted thrice and there has been no scope for complaints.

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bookmyforex.com? Click here to write a review »

About Bookmyforex

BookMyForex.com is India's first e-commerce initiative in the retail foreign exchange and international money transfer space. We offer our customers a full suite of forex products consisting of currency notes, prepaid travel cards, traveler's cheques, demand drafts and wire transfers in an inexpensive and convenient way. Customers can buy forex for several purposes such as Personal Travel, Business Travel, Education, Emigration, Employment, Medical, and Maintenance of closed relatives staying abroad. BookMyForex.com operates as a market place for foreign exchange. We partner with select Banks and reputed exchange companies to fulfill the forex requirements of our customers in more than 105 cities (over 5000 locations) across India. Our website sifts through the quotations of our different channel partners in real-time and provides customers with the best exchange rate that is available in their area.

Bookmyforex's address

Address line:
662-664 JMD Megapolis Sohna Road
Sector 48, Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Haryana
122018
India

Contact bookmyforex.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »