Augrav Reviews

India
4.8 / 5
Excellent
131 Augrav reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Augrav.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Augrav reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 18:32
"Great company with unique ideas"

i love rakhi. It's very unique gift for my brother

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 19:09
"Satisfactory product and great service!!"

The silver coin is beautifully presented with a frame and the picture engraved is clear and identical to the original image. To gift someone, its completely worth it!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 18:50
"Timely product delivery and great quality."

Thank you for making our special ocassions even more special.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 22:21
"Great products and awesome customer care!"

AuGrav, thanks a zillion!! You made my 10th anniversary extremely special! The customized finger print rings were a surprise for my wife and she just loved it! Very grateful to you for working on my rings order on priority and shipping it within less than a week, also for being patient with all my questions and customizations. I can say one thing for sure, each AuGrav product has a price, but what you get in return is a priceless lifelong happy memory!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 15:25
"Great Experiance..!!! Good Quality..!!!"

Dear Team, My Heartful Thanks to You Guys.I have received My Personalised Ring for my Husband.He is very happy and he loved the ring.Thank you Augrav for making us this moment memorable and happy ending.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:10
"Awesome service"

I really liked the way the whole process happned.. team took lot of effort to help me with designing the ring.. their expertise helped a lot. The concept of personalization is taken to next level. One suggestion would be in case of ring its bttr to send a[inappropriate content removed]size ring when the customer places the order to ensure size is correct. For me it turned out to be little loose.. however since i gave the measurement i understand its not your fault. Thanks for coming up with this unique concept.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 08:51
"Lovely products"

I ordered couple ring with fingerprint and name.. the product was amazing and the service from augrav is quick and trust worthy.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 14:40
"Wonderful finishing and fast delivery."

Wonderful company, fast delivery and passionate people..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 22:42
"Awesome products and Excellent Service"

They have variety of creative and customized products available in their website and I suggest they keep adding more customzied products in the future They delivered the product on time

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 18:16
"Worth every penny I invested.."

Nothing's not great about the team.. love u guys

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:14
"Surprise Stars"

It's really a good website I came to know by a friend.. I have wanted to give unique gift for my husband on anniversary.. So I have asked them to make two pendants which becomes one when joined.. I v sent the ideas.. They hav made an 3D image of it and once I approved they hv made a best which I v asked for... Waiting to surprise my husband .. Thank you AUgrav for yua kind work.. Keep rocking.. Will order more in upcoming events..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 10:54
"Great products!"

Amazing products and great service! A fab choice for any occasion. They have a personal touch to every gift which makes it more memorable

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 19:11
"Great work done"

The product is great that what I was expecting, keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 12:49
"Very friendly"

Overall it was good experience with Augrav..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 21:23
"Good collections"

I ordered a customized silver ring .itwas delivered on time and the customization was very beautifully done

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 11:57
"Gr8 engravers"

D silver kada i purchased was a master piece of its kind. Luved it to d core. Will continue to oder with them. They r d best ones as d name says for engraving watever d metal b.... thanx a ton....

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 13:58
"Appreciable work"

Good work, designs came out well as desired; on time & secured delivery! Thanks!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 10:30
"Great product. Great service. Friendly people."

Very thorough professionals delivering great products.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 12:34
"Product as expected"

Very good response

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 14:32
"Excellent support, good"

Excellent support, good customer service and good design

Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 09:28
"Good work"

The way of approach and their work is really awesome

Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 22:23
"Very good"

Good follow up of the order and delivered it before th expected date.

Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:27
"Nice"

Timely delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 11:10
"Excellent work"

Got more then expected.good work team. Thanks a lot

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 17:54
"Great service, very friendly"

Got exactly what I asked for...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 13:59
"Great idea"

I'm so happy in purchasing a white gold ring with thumb impression engraved on it. It was too good. Very innovative idea. New way of gifting a ring. Thank u AUGRAV

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 11:06
"Excellent products n service!"

I ordered a fingerprint ring from them and they respond so quick n helped me with selecting the best one n even helped me resize it after the delivery!! I would recommend this website if you're looking for personalised gifts!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 15:42
"GReat work.. Much liked it"

Work and finishing is good

Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 10:55
"Customer friendly and trustworthy company"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a customised fingerprint ring as a gift for my wife. Raj from Augrav was always ready to answer all my questions and fulfill all my requirements. Kept me informed during all stages of the process. On time delivery and perfectly executed product. All the best to Raj and his team for their future endeavours.

Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 13:38
"Creative work & trustability"

The concept of engraving fingerprint on a ring is really new & creative. Cos, they are unique. More than all u delivered my product before time. I strongly recommend u to others.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:12
"Unprofessional"

Totally unprofessional. they committed me that they will be able to make my wedding customised ring. After all the conversation, finalising designs, paying the advance just 6 days before they denied to make the product as they think they won't be able to do it because of less expertise. they never told me before the manufacturing time .

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 10:42
"Very patient"

Very patient

Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 15:20
"Awesome job"

Augrav is doing great job in terms of providing best services and its a very unique way of gifting near &dear ones!!!keep up!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 15:38
"Wonderful service and product"

Excellent customer service n product...they make sure the customer s happy abt the product..

Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:24
"Awesome work."

Collections are good with beautiful finish.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 16:11
"Brings feelings to reality"

Excellent work looking forward to give more orders

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 07:12
"Good work"

There customer focus and work is too good

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 16:38
"Great quality"

The product was well packed and delivered on time . It was as expected in terms of design quality etc and looks beautiful

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 13:28
"Perfect"

Perfect work perfect gift.. One word its amazing.. Thank u soo much

Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 19:36
"Excellent"

Excellent service. Superb product quality. Nice packing. A worth product for personalized gifts.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 18:30
"Trustworthy"

Thank you so much.. Really it was awesome.. Waiting makes a worthy.. Really I loved it. Der r no words to express d happiness.. Packing was extraordinary.. Spl thanks 2 note.. it was more than my expectations . I loved the service and communication from the team and it was ontime delivery.

Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 13:27
"Unique"

It is the second time I am purchasing from Augrav it's the most unique personalised jewellery, gift is also valueable and even its personalised so both the thing is covered and very fast service. Understands expectation very well

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 19:41
"Good but not great."

Liked the product and love that there is an online site for this as, where I come from no one makes custom rings. Although I'm very disappointed in the finishing of the ring. The ring looks old and messy. Text is not aligned properly. And the engraved symbol and text are dirty (as they are engraved in white brown dust is clearly visible.) Also, I was told that the engraving would be in silver but it is in white. On the whole, happy that I got the ring that I wanted but not impressed because of the finishing.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:41
"Great work done"

Overall a good job done on delivering the order.. The final product is cool... Can be a bit better on follow ups wid d client

AuGrav
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:39

Hi Nidhi -- Apologies for the delays in follow ups, partly because of the Valentines' day challenges, and our mistake as well. Noted, and are sure to get this fixed next time. Glad you like the product. Cheers! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:23
"Excellent...!"

Wow..AuGrav the team make our life event an all time memorable one.The wedding Ring!. We only trust them to fullfill our design and they done it Wonderfully.... And they delivered it on time...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 22:03
"Awesome"

The ring which I ordered is phenomenal..Thanx for making it look so Sublime.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 11:44
"Awesome"

I wanted a customized pendant and was searching online, then I found Augrav, the website has all the relevant information and you can choose from wide variety of designs. Initially I was hesitant as I was purchasing gold online, read the customers review and thought of giving it a try, All the conversations happened on Whatsapp, shared my design, made the partial payment, they shared the design, once I confirmed the design they went ahead and boy I was not disappointed, loved the design, the finish of product. Once I made the complete payment the product was shipped immediately and I received it in a days’ time, box was already decorated, all I had to do is gift it. Entire experience and interaction was pleasant, staff was courteous and updated me with regards to the status. I would recommend Augrav to anyone who is looking at customized product.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:07
"Extremely customer friendly & super delighted !!!"

The best part of their service is they are willing to listen to you patiently & their soul aim is customer delight. I had a problem with their quality the 1st time around & thought i had made a mistake, but eventually it was redone to my utmost satisfacrion and it was a pleasure to have orderedl with them.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 18:05
"Customized couple Ring for Marriage"

Excellent finish as per my customization, Received on time., Great service !!! Loved the rings ...

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 14:25
"Very good work on customized rings"

Very good work on customized rings. I asked for the "One Ring" from Lord of the Rings. They got it done on time, designed it very well and were very patient in taking requirements and redesigning if needed. We only communicated via WhatsApp but still got a very high quality product which fit perfectly and looked better than what I anticipated. Only flaw was the girl's ring was a little thin. But overall a fantastic job.

Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of augrav.com? Click here to write a review »

About Augrav

Augrav's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »