Augrav Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
89 Augrav reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Augrav.com review 11 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Augrav reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 19:41
"Good but not great."

Liked the product and love that there is an online site for this as, where I come from no one makes custom rings. Although I'm very disappointed in the finishing of the ring. The ring looks old and messy. Text is not aligned properly. And the engraved symbol and text are dirty (as they are engraved in white brown dust is clearly visible.) Also, I was told that the engraving would be in silver but it is in white. On the whole, happy that I got the ring that I wanted but not impressed because of the finishing.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:41
"Great work done"

Overall a good job done on delivering the order.. The final product is cool... Can be a bit better on follow ups wid d client

0
Helpful review
AuGrav
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:39

Hi Nidhi -- Apologies for the delays in follow ups, partly because of the Valentines' day challenges, and our mistake as well. Noted, and are sure to get this fixed next time. Glad you like the product. Cheers! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:23
"Excellent...!"

Wow..AuGrav the team make our life event an all time memorable one.The wedding Ring!. We only trust them to fullfill our design and they done it Wonderfully.... And they delivered it on time...

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 22:03
"Awesome"

The ring which I ordered is phenomenal..Thanx for making it look so Sublime.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 11:44
"Awesome"

I wanted a customized pendant and was searching online, then I found Augrav, the website has all the relevant information and you can choose from wide variety of designs. Initially I was hesitant as I was purchasing gold online, read the customers review and thought of giving it a try, All the conversations happened on Whatsapp, shared my design, made the partial payment, they shared the design, once I confirmed the design they went ahead and boy I was not disappointed, loved the design, the finish of product. Once I made the complete payment the product was shipped immediately and I received it in a days’ time, box was already decorated, all I had to do is gift it. Entire experience and interaction was pleasant, staff was courteous and updated me with regards to the status. I would recommend Augrav to anyone who is looking at customized product.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:07
"Extremely customer friendly & super delighted !!!"

The best part of their service is they are willing to listen to you patiently & their soul aim is customer delight. I had a problem with their quality the 1st time around & thought i had made a mistake, but eventually it was redone to my utmost satisfacrion and it was a pleasure to have orderedl with them.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 18:05
"Customized couple Ring for Marriage"

Excellent finish as per my customization, Received on time., Great service !!! Loved the rings ...

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 14:25
"Very good work on customized rings"

Very good work on customized rings. I asked for the "One Ring" from Lord of the Rings. They got it done on time, designed it very well and were very patient in taking requirements and redesigning if needed. We only communicated via WhatsApp but still got a very high quality product which fit perfectly and looked better than what I anticipated. Only flaw was the girl's ring was a little thin. But overall a fantastic job.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 11:13
"Awesome job!"

I am so happy about the photo engraved silver coin. Awesome job, realistic engraving clear, secured and prompt delivery. Worth gift for the money spent. Good going keep it up!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 15:46
"Extraordinary concept with beautiful out put"

I love d concept on which this company works its totally unquie n very good rememberance for special occasion. The client servicing is very good specially I thank raj for making it so smooth n easy even when the interaction was between mumbai n coimbatur. This was my first gift to my husband on our 15th wedding anniversary n Augrav made it special n unqiue . If you think different then its Augrav for U !!!!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 17:35
"Worthy to be trusted for every penny spent."

I wanted to make a name pendant for my daughter. During my offline & online search; I finally zeroed on AUGRAV to make the pendant. They supported in design,clearing each and every fear I had in my mind regarding design,quality,online purchase. When I finally received the product; It was a complete JOY. Each member of my family praised the decision to rely on AUGRAV. Thanks AUGRAV team for making "THE GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER" so special.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 16:38
"It's really cool."

Their service is great, have lot of options, follow up was good.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 19:40
"Most professional team ever"

The team at Augrav is simply fantastic, they make sure to look into every single detail that you've requested for. The products that I ordered turned out to be really really nice m, great finish, beyond one's expectation. If you are a even a little skeptical about placing your order with them, don't be. A fantastic team and a fabulous job done.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 15:24
"Great options .. and absolutely trustworthy"

It was an extremely pleasant purchase from the website. Their designs were customized to my needs and instructions and it was all in all a very troblefree shopping experience for such a high value online transaction. Thanks guys.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 17:32
"dream ring"

thanku for the such a beautiful ring. love it.... augrav guys really co operative and great patience. thanks alot

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 11:21
"Output product as promised which is great"

I ordered a customised ring and the final output was better than what I expected. But when I ordered online, 22k ring price was 7k (size was not mentioned). When they called me and when I told the size, they told, there might b slightly variation in the price because of the size. And I ended up paying 12k which is bit more than what they showed in the website. Suggestion: Its better if the team also shows the approximate price of the items based on the ring size too, so that customer can have some rough idea initially instead of ending up paying more than expected. When it comes to quality, its perfect. I was very happy after seeing the product. Thanks team AuGrav.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 20:07
"Amazing result"

Got my product as I wanted. There's proper and kind customer service and also received it on time.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 12:16
"Memorable experience"

It is very natural to have doubts to buy gold online. But I need a pair of engagement rings the way I wanted. I felt Augrav is perfect place to get it done according to the expectations after seeing the service, product and finally its delivery. Thanks for making the occasion a special one.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 20:12
"Great"

Good

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 18:58
"Trustful Company"

Excellent Service; Timley Delivery; Overall Satisfied

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 18:34
"Good Customer Service"

I was little skepticle initially as I had never purchased gold online. But all my doubts were cleared with proofs. I received my rings before the promised time. Highly satisfied with the outcome. The ring looks beautiful.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 18:02
"Best in class!!!"

They were able to delivered finger print ring within 10days and it was exactly as mentioned in website. Thanks for making my engagement so special :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 13:48
"Great packing nice work"

On time delivery and good work

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 14:59
"Satisfaction guaranteed!"

Beautiful packing and Beautiful product!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 17:46
"Simply fantastic"

Awesome experience very professional

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 16:19
"One word-AWESOME"

Amazing customer service and quality work

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 16:57
"Beautiful service, Excellent Customer Care"

The fulfilled every promise they made :) Customer Service is excellent

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 14:18
"Smart purchase.Everything online."

It was great. This is the first time I am trying this.Packing was superb.Will reconend to other people.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 19:41
"Excellent Service!!"

Product Quality is Top Notch and they deliver as advertised.. Mr. Vivek is Genuinely Helpful and very Serious about the Quality.. It'll be better if you place the order we'll in advance if needed in time. Thank you so much Team AuGrav for the wonderful Products you've delivered which made all the special Occasions Memorable.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 22:26
"Great service"

I had a diamond engagement ring designed and created for me by them. I live in London and so my only form of correspondence with them was via emails and Whatsapp. They were always very prompt and responsive to all my requests. Their design process is as straight forward and professional as described. My parents received my ring on the date as confirmed by them and by the looks of it the ring is as per design and of good quality. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks AuGrav!

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 18:17
"Great Value for money"

Good , Happy that I made the right choice

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 12:57
"Awesome service and quality"

The ring looks perfect and beautiful and more than my expectations . I loved the service and communication these guys provide at each point. Keep up the good work !

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 16:38
"Excellent"

Good service & great product quality. Very satisfied

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 21:41
"Very prompt response"

Got what was promised

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:30
"They give you the products just the way you ask for it"

To be frank i was very scared to order, because i was worried that may be the order would be not how i want . But to my surprise it was even better than my expectations . The team responds to all your questions at the earliest and everything is done in a very systematic manner . I am very very satisfied with the service and the product

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 11:07
"Unique Ideas! Awesome customization !"

The fingerprint couple ring which i got it done by Augrav is really good. This made our engagement more special for us.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 16:48
"Wowwww"

Amazing personalized ring. Couldn't find something better than that.

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 23:20
"OK FINISH OF MY ORDER BUT MORE COULD BE DONE"

I ORDERED A COIN WITH COUPLES PIC FOR MY FRIEND BUT ITS FINISH IS JUST AVERGAE .PACKAGING DELIVERY IS AWESOME AND CUSTOMER SERVICES TOO ARE GOOD

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:07
"Good job"

The finish was really good ....

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 18:28
"Fine customer service"

Perfect option for whom looking for personalized ornaments and 100? pure gold

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 15:49
"Just Awesome!!"

Augrav & Team - You guys are awesome. You ensured that the final product is above my expectations. One of the best customised ring and a best surprise that my Fiance every got. You displayed a good example of customer service by giving time to time information. I thank you for making this surprise a success under such a limited time frame. Thank you for delivering it just on time. I recommend Augrav for personalised jewellery requirement.!! Mahua

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/08/2016 - 17:05
"fantastic. got my design done exactly as specified."

I could discuss on WhatsApp the design I wanted and get it done in a fortnight. I kept getting feedback at all stages.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 18:21
"Excellent service. Wonderful design."

The support from the moment I placed the order was incredible. The product was packed perfectly and was also delivered earlier. The quality of the product was wonderful.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/08/2016 - 18:38
"Received what I imagined just in time"

Was in search of a jeweller who would customise a silver ring for my partner before he flies abroad. Since it placed the order very late and wanted to gift the ring before my partner flies, with full assurance I got the ring engraved and couriered to my city just in time. I was super excited ti hold it and my partner was all the more surprised and taken aback when such a beauty slid down his finger. Thank you so much guys.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 15:09
"Supertastic !!!"

When we decided to get engaged we started looking out for the best engagement rings to commemorate the union of our hearts. We started our search by looking at the selections available at the jewellers and none of them seemed atleast close to what we thought would’ve been awesome. Then we started looking for ideas/designs online so we could ask the local goldsmiths to turn our designs to reality. I am so glad that google has listed you in the first page of the search results so we do not have to go further and when we stumbled upon on your page we felt this is it and we stopped looking further. When we got in touch with you initially I was skeptical as to how these would turn out and we are thankful for all the support you guys provided us be it answering all our questions to finally getting these babies ready for us to cherish on our awesome’ist day. We are very very happy and thank you for all your efforts in making our engagement very special and unique :) ... Pramod :)

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 20:05
"Just what I needed!"

I wanted The One ring from LoTR for my fiance. Not only did Augrav do a great job with the 3D printed ring, they were sweet enough to answer all my relentless questions. Must consider for amazing service and great products!

14
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 15:19
"Wonderful service & an everlasting product!"

Customization options are great. The customer service team is very willing to work with customers to make the product memorable. It was delivered in time. Overall Great experience!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 10:18
"Awestruck!!!!"

Gave a name pendant . It is very cute and the finish is excellent. Very very happy with the product.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/07/2016 - 22:36
"Great product and finish"

Gave then a somewhat strange image to engrave and wondered how it would turn out. The result was well beyond my expectation. Great service

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 14:03
"Great service and quality"

I was looking for a photo to be engraved on a frame to present as a gift. The time availability was too less, but augrav provided the service and quality in a very short time. I am very very happy with their quality and service and I recommend them for that.

10
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of augrav.com? Click here to write a review »

About Augrav

Augrav's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »