Augrav Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
77 Augrav reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Augrav.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Augrav reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 19:40
"Most professional team ever"

The team at Augrav is simply fantastic, they make sure to look into every single detail that you've requested for. The products that I ordered turned out to be really really nice m, great finish, beyond one's expectation. If you are a even a little skeptical about placing your order with them, don't be. A fantastic team and a fabulous job done.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 15:24
"Great options .. and absolutely trustworthy"

It was an extremely pleasant purchase from the website. Their designs were customized to my needs and instructions and it was all in all a very troblefree shopping experience for such a high value online transaction. Thanks guys.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 17:32
"dream ring"

thanku for the such a beautiful ring. love it.... augrav guys really co operative and great patience. thanks alot

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 11:21
"Output product as promised which is great"

I ordered a customised ring and the final output was better than what I expected. But when I ordered online, 22k ring price was 7k (size was not mentioned). When they called me and when I told the size, they told, there might b slightly variation in the price because of the size. And I ended up paying 12k which is bit more than what they showed in the website. Suggestion: Its better if the team also shows the approximate price of the items based on the ring size too, so that customer can have some rough idea initially instead of ending up paying more than expected. When it comes to quality, its perfect. I was very happy after seeing the product. Thanks team AuGrav.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 20:07
"Amazing result"

Got my product as I wanted. There's proper and kind customer service and also received it on time.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 12:16
"Memorable experience"

It is very natural to have doubts to buy gold online. But I need a pair of engagement rings the way I wanted. I felt Augrav is perfect place to get it done according to the expectations after seeing the service, product and finally its delivery. Thanks for making the occasion a special one.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 20:12
"Great"

Good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 18:58
"Trustful Company"

Excellent Service; Timley Delivery; Overall Satisfied

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 18:34
"Good Customer Service"

I was little skepticle initially as I had never purchased gold online. But all my doubts were cleared with proofs. I received my rings before the promised time. Highly satisfied with the outcome. The ring looks beautiful.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 18:02
"Best in class!!!"

They were able to delivered finger print ring within 10days and it was exactly as mentioned in website. Thanks for making my engagement so special :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 13:48
"Great packing nice work"

On time delivery and good work

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 14:59
"Satisfaction guaranteed!"

Beautiful packing and Beautiful product!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 17:46
"Simply fantastic"

Awesome experience very professional

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 16:19
"One word-AWESOME"

Amazing customer service and quality work

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 16:57
"Beautiful service, Excellent Customer Care"

The fulfilled every promise they made :) Customer Service is excellent

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 14:18
"Smart purchase.Everything online."

It was great. This is the first time I am trying this.Packing was superb.Will reconend to other people.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 19:41
"Excellent Service!!"

Product Quality is Top Notch and they deliver as advertised.. Mr. Vivek is Genuinely Helpful and very Serious about the Quality.. It'll be better if you place the order we'll in advance if needed in time. Thank you so much Team AuGrav for the wonderful Products you've delivered which made all the special Occasions Memorable.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 22:26
"Great service"

I had a diamond engagement ring designed and created for me by them. I live in London and so my only form of correspondence with them was via emails and Whatsapp. They were always very prompt and responsive to all my requests. Their design process is as straight forward and professional as described. My parents received my ring on the date as confirmed by them and by the looks of it the ring is as per design and of good quality. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks AuGrav!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 18:17
"Great Value for money"

Good , Happy that I made the right choice

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 12:57
"Awesome service and quality"

The ring looks perfect and beautiful and more than my expectations . I loved the service and communication these guys provide at each point. Keep up the good work !

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 16:38
"Excellent"

Good service & great product quality. Very satisfied

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 21:41
"Very prompt response"

Got what was promised

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:30
"They give you the products just the way you ask for it"

To be frank i was very scared to order, because i was worried that may be the order would be not how i want . But to my surprise it was even better than my expectations . The team responds to all your questions at the earliest and everything is done in a very systematic manner . I am very very satisfied with the service and the product

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 11:07
"Unique Ideas! Awesome customization !"

The fingerprint couple ring which i got it done by Augrav is really good. This made our engagement more special for us.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 16:48
"Wowwww"

Amazing personalized ring. Couldn't find something better than that.

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 23:20
"OK FINISH OF MY ORDER BUT MORE COULD BE DONE"

I ORDERED A COIN WITH COUPLES PIC FOR MY FRIEND BUT ITS FINISH IS JUST AVERGAE .PACKAGING DELIVERY IS AWESOME AND CUSTOMER SERVICES TOO ARE GOOD

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:07
"Good job"

The finish was really good ....

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 18:28
"Fine customer service"

Perfect option for whom looking for personalized ornaments and 100? pure gold

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 15:49
"Just Awesome!!"

Augrav & Team - You guys are awesome. You ensured that the final product is above my expectations. One of the best customised ring and a best surprise that my Fiance every got. You displayed a good example of customer service by giving time to time information. I thank you for making this surprise a success under such a limited time frame. Thank you for delivering it just on time. I recommend Augrav for personalised jewellery requirement.!! Mahua

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/08/2016 - 17:05
"fantastic. got my design done exactly as specified."

I could discuss on WhatsApp the design I wanted and get it done in a fortnight. I kept getting feedback at all stages.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 18:21
"Excellent service. Wonderful design."

The support from the moment I placed the order was incredible. The product was packed perfectly and was also delivered earlier. The quality of the product was wonderful.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/08/2016 - 18:38
"Received what I imagined just in time"

Was in search of a jeweller who would customise a silver ring for my partner before he flies abroad. Since it placed the order very late and wanted to gift the ring before my partner flies, with full assurance I got the ring engraved and couriered to my city just in time. I was super excited ti hold it and my partner was all the more surprised and taken aback when such a beauty slid down his finger. Thank you so much guys.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 15:09
"Supertastic !!!"

When we decided to get engaged we started looking out for the best engagement rings to commemorate the union of our hearts. We started our search by looking at the selections available at the jewellers and none of them seemed atleast close to what we thought would’ve been awesome. Then we started looking for ideas/designs online so we could ask the local goldsmiths to turn our designs to reality. I am so glad that google has listed you in the first page of the search results so we do not have to go further and when we stumbled upon on your page we felt this is it and we stopped looking further. When we got in touch with you initially I was skeptical as to how these would turn out and we are thankful for all the support you guys provided us be it answering all our questions to finally getting these babies ready for us to cherish on our awesome’ist day. We are very very happy and thank you for all your efforts in making our engagement very special and unique :) ... Pramod :)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 20:05
"Just what I needed!"

I wanted The One ring from LoTR for my fiance. Not only did Augrav do a great job with the 3D printed ring, they were sweet enough to answer all my relentless questions. Must consider for amazing service and great products!

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 15:19
"Wonderful service & an everlasting product!"

Customization options are great. The customer service team is very willing to work with customers to make the product memorable. It was delivered in time. Overall Great experience!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 10:18
"Awestruck!!!!"

Gave a name pendant . It is very cute and the finish is excellent. Very very happy with the product.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/07/2016 - 22:36
"Great product and finish"

Gave then a somewhat strange image to engrave and wondered how it would turn out. The result was well beyond my expectation. Great service

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 14:03
"Great service and quality"

I was looking for a photo to be engraved on a frame to present as a gift. The time availability was too less, but augrav provided the service and quality in a very short time. I am very very happy with their quality and service and I recommend them for that.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/07/2016 - 10:42
"Superb"

I dreamt of an engraved ring which had my fiancee name on it. You guys made my dream come true. Silver rings were never so affordable. And yeah the packing was nice. Thanks.. Will give u the gold order too.. Love u guys :) cheers.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/07/2016 - 13:49
"Awesome products"

Thanks Augrav team .I gifted coin along with frame for my parents 25th anniversary.They loved the gift. Thanks for creating such a unique gift.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/07/2016 - 18:22
"Perfect Experience"

Yes they gave a good response and resized the ring, I didn't require to pay anything extra for courier, pickup was been done from my house and after resize was been sent back to me, no cosmetic damages happened to ring, good team, ring is a beauty and exactly the way I wanted it, best part is you can customize the ring with them as much as you want, good work, best of luck..... (Well it's never about the product it's always about after sales service, I ordered ring size 19 and got a size smaller which is 18, I reached my home town on 10th July and after checking the ring was very disappointed as my engagement is scheduled on 13th, went to a local jewellery shop to get it resized but was been told that it's not possible as its a band, and if resize will be done it will destroy the look of the band as well engraving may get affected, I messaged Augrav team and called them continuously but to my surprise the only one liner I received from them was "sorry to say we don't work on Sundays" I will term this reply as rude and unprofessional, till they can't replace the ring or sort this for me its just one start from me.....)

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 03/07/2016 - 10:02
"Excellent work"

Read about you in newspaper. Found it very innovative and a new concept in jewellery design,so decided to give it a shot.highly satisfied. The packaging was very good specially the hand written note of apology for delay was a very good gesture on your part.I would really like to work with you people again.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/06/2016 - 21:31
"Augrav realizes your vision..!!"

Being clueless, awaiting to see the ring desired and designed by ourselves is a wonderful feeling...!! Such professional and warm people to make our big day , Bigger...! The packaging made it even more precious...!! Thanks to Augrav for making our Rings the most admirable ones to be proud of..! :)

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 11:58
"Good work n' safe packing."

The ring n engrave were all perfect, it was as I expected but package was something I dint expect to be so well done. Good work with the ring, it's really beautiful !!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 16:52
"its a great company...."

very good service and they get in touch with you...wonderful company

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 21:30
"product was too good it was above to my expectation."

Awesome gift for my friend , she didn't expect this . great work thanks

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 07:28
"Can do miracles"

Make sure ur daughter does not have access to this company's awesome website and to ur banking password.... Else u land up celebrating Father's Day by giving gold instead of receiving any :) made my Father's Day special. Thanks

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/06/2016 - 13:27
"Awesome experience"

Super finishing love the studs they made for me and the for them customer satisfaction is priority they show me the design several time until i get satisfied pure dedication towards their work..thank u augarv u guys are awesome

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 21:25
"Quality product n a great service"

The team did a grt job for my customised ring order.. The end product was of very good quality n just as how I wanted it to be..! Thx Augrav..!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/05/2016 - 23:33
"superb product."

Quality of product which you provide is simply awesome.

13
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of augrav.com? Click here to write a review »

About Augrav

Augrav's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »