Augrav Reviews

India
4.7 / 5
Excellent
103 Augrav reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Augrav.com review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Augrav reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 10:55
"Customer friendly and trustworthy company"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a customised fingerprint ring as a gift for my wife. Raj from Augrav was always ready to answer all my questions and fulfill all my requirements. Kept me informed during all stages of the process. On time delivery and perfectly executed product. All the best to Raj and his team for their future endeavours.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 13:38
"Creative work & trustability"

The concept of engraving fingerprint on a ring is really new & creative. Cos, they are unique. More than all u delivered my product before time. I strongly recommend u to others.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:12
"Unprofessional"

Totally unprofessional. they committed me that they will be able to make my wedding customised ring. After all the conversation, finalising designs, paying the advance just 6 days before they denied to make the product as they think they won't be able to do it because of less expertise. they never told me before the manufacturing time .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 10:42
"Very patient"

Very patient

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 15:20
"Awesome job"

Augrav is doing great job in terms of providing best services and its a very unique way of gifting near &dear ones!!!keep up!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 15:38
"Wonderful service and product"

Excellent customer service n product...they make sure the customer s happy abt the product..

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:24
"Awesome work."

Collections are good with beautiful finish.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 16:11
"Brings feelings to reality"

Excellent work looking forward to give more orders

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 07:12
"Good work"

There customer focus and work is too good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 16:38
"Great quality"

The product was well packed and delivered on time . It was as expected in terms of design quality etc and looks beautiful

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 13:28
"Perfect"

Perfect work perfect gift.. One word its amazing.. Thank u soo much

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 19:36
"Excellent"

Excellent service. Superb product quality. Nice packing. A worth product for personalized gifts.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 18:30
"Trustworthy"

Thank you so much.. Really it was awesome.. Waiting makes a worthy.. Really I loved it. Der r no words to express d happiness.. Packing was extraordinary.. Spl thanks 2 note.. it was more than my expectations . I loved the service and communication from the team and it was ontime delivery.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 13:27
"Unique"

It is the second time I am purchasing from Augrav it's the most unique personalised jewellery, gift is also valueable and even its personalised so both the thing is covered and very fast service. Understands expectation very well

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 19:41
"Good but not great."

Liked the product and love that there is an online site for this as, where I come from no one makes custom rings. Although I'm very disappointed in the finishing of the ring. The ring looks old and messy. Text is not aligned properly. And the engraved symbol and text are dirty (as they are engraved in white brown dust is clearly visible.) Also, I was told that the engraving would be in silver but it is in white. On the whole, happy that I got the ring that I wanted but not impressed because of the finishing.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:41
"Great work done"

Overall a good job done on delivering the order.. The final product is cool... Can be a bit better on follow ups wid d client

1
Helpful review
AuGrav
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:39

Hi Nidhi -- Apologies for the delays in follow ups, partly because of the Valentines' day challenges, and our mistake as well. Noted, and are sure to get this fixed next time. Glad you like the product. Cheers! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:23
"Excellent...!"

Wow..AuGrav the team make our life event an all time memorable one.The wedding Ring!. We only trust them to fullfill our design and they done it Wonderfully.... And they delivered it on time...

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 22:03
"Awesome"

The ring which I ordered is phenomenal..Thanx for making it look so Sublime.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 11:44
"Awesome"

I wanted a customized pendant and was searching online, then I found Augrav, the website has all the relevant information and you can choose from wide variety of designs. Initially I was hesitant as I was purchasing gold online, read the customers review and thought of giving it a try, All the conversations happened on Whatsapp, shared my design, made the partial payment, they shared the design, once I confirmed the design they went ahead and boy I was not disappointed, loved the design, the finish of product. Once I made the complete payment the product was shipped immediately and I received it in a days’ time, box was already decorated, all I had to do is gift it. Entire experience and interaction was pleasant, staff was courteous and updated me with regards to the status. I would recommend Augrav to anyone who is looking at customized product.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:07
"Extremely customer friendly & super delighted !!!"

The best part of their service is they are willing to listen to you patiently & their soul aim is customer delight. I had a problem with their quality the 1st time around & thought i had made a mistake, but eventually it was redone to my utmost satisfacrion and it was a pleasure to have orderedl with them.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 18:05
"Customized couple Ring for Marriage"

Excellent finish as per my customization, Received on time., Great service !!! Loved the rings ...

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 14:25
"Very good work on customized rings"

Very good work on customized rings. I asked for the "One Ring" from Lord of the Rings. They got it done on time, designed it very well and were very patient in taking requirements and redesigning if needed. We only communicated via WhatsApp but still got a very high quality product which fit perfectly and looked better than what I anticipated. Only flaw was the girl's ring was a little thin. But overall a fantastic job.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 11:13
"Awesome job!"

I am so happy about the photo engraved silver coin. Awesome job, realistic engraving clear, secured and prompt delivery. Worth gift for the money spent. Good going keep it up!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 15:46
"Extraordinary concept with beautiful out put"

I love d concept on which this company works its totally unquie n very good rememberance for special occasion. The client servicing is very good specially I thank raj for making it so smooth n easy even when the interaction was between mumbai n coimbatur. This was my first gift to my husband on our 15th wedding anniversary n Augrav made it special n unqiue . If you think different then its Augrav for U !!!!

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 17:35
"Worthy to be trusted for every penny spent."

I wanted to make a name pendant for my daughter. During my offline & online search; I finally zeroed on AUGRAV to make the pendant. They supported in design,clearing each and every fear I had in my mind regarding design,quality,online purchase. When I finally received the product; It was a complete JOY. Each member of my family praised the decision to rely on AUGRAV. Thanks AUGRAV team for making "THE GIFT TO MY DAUGHTER" so special.

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 16:38
"It's really cool."

Their service is great, have lot of options, follow up was good.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 19:40
"Most professional team ever"

The team at Augrav is simply fantastic, they make sure to look into every single detail that you've requested for. The products that I ordered turned out to be really really nice m, great finish, beyond one's expectation. If you are a even a little skeptical about placing your order with them, don't be. A fantastic team and a fabulous job done.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 15:24
"Great options .. and absolutely trustworthy"

It was an extremely pleasant purchase from the website. Their designs were customized to my needs and instructions and it was all in all a very troblefree shopping experience for such a high value online transaction. Thanks guys.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 17:32
"dream ring"

thanku for the such a beautiful ring. love it.... augrav guys really co operative and great patience. thanks alot

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 11:21
"Output product as promised which is great"

I ordered a customised ring and the final output was better than what I expected. But when I ordered online, 22k ring price was 7k (size was not mentioned). When they called me and when I told the size, they told, there might b slightly variation in the price because of the size. And I ended up paying 12k which is bit more than what they showed in the website. Suggestion: Its better if the team also shows the approximate price of the items based on the ring size too, so that customer can have some rough idea initially instead of ending up paying more than expected. When it comes to quality, its perfect. I was very happy after seeing the product. Thanks team AuGrav.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 20:07
"Amazing result"

Got my product as I wanted. There's proper and kind customer service and also received it on time.

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 12:16
"Memorable experience"

It is very natural to have doubts to buy gold online. But I need a pair of engagement rings the way I wanted. I felt Augrav is perfect place to get it done according to the expectations after seeing the service, product and finally its delivery. Thanks for making the occasion a special one.

14
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 20:12
"Great"

Good

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 18:58
"Trustful Company"

Excellent Service; Timley Delivery; Overall Satisfied

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 18:34
"Good Customer Service"

I was little skepticle initially as I had never purchased gold online. But all my doubts were cleared with proofs. I received my rings before the promised time. Highly satisfied with the outcome. The ring looks beautiful.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 18:02
"Best in class!!!"

They were able to delivered finger print ring within 10days and it was exactly as mentioned in website. Thanks for making my engagement so special :)

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 13:48
"Great packing nice work"

On time delivery and good work

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 14:59
"Satisfaction guaranteed!"

Beautiful packing and Beautiful product!

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 17:46
"Simply fantastic"

Awesome experience very professional

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 16:19
"One word-AWESOME"

Amazing customer service and quality work

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 16:57
"Beautiful service, Excellent Customer Care"

The fulfilled every promise they made :) Customer Service is excellent

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 14:18
"Smart purchase.Everything online."

It was great. This is the first time I am trying this.Packing was superb.Will reconend to other people.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 19:41
"Excellent Service!!"

Product Quality is Top Notch and they deliver as advertised.. Mr. Vivek is Genuinely Helpful and very Serious about the Quality.. It'll be better if you place the order we'll in advance if needed in time. Thank you so much Team AuGrav for the wonderful Products you've delivered which made all the special Occasions Memorable.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 22:26
"Great service"

I had a diamond engagement ring designed and created for me by them. I live in London and so my only form of correspondence with them was via emails and Whatsapp. They were always very prompt and responsive to all my requests. Their design process is as straight forward and professional as described. My parents received my ring on the date as confirmed by them and by the looks of it the ring is as per design and of good quality. Would definitely recommend them. Thanks AuGrav!

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 18:17
"Great Value for money"

Good , Happy that I made the right choice

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 12:57
"Awesome service and quality"

The ring looks perfect and beautiful and more than my expectations . I loved the service and communication these guys provide at each point. Keep up the good work !

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 16:38
"Excellent"

Good service & great product quality. Very satisfied

16
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 21:41
"Very prompt response"

Got what was promised

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:30
"They give you the products just the way you ask for it"

To be frank i was very scared to order, because i was worried that may be the order would be not how i want . But to my surprise it was even better than my expectations . The team responds to all your questions at the earliest and everything is done in a very systematic manner . I am very very satisfied with the service and the product

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 11:07
"Unique Ideas! Awesome customization !"

The fingerprint couple ring which i got it done by Augrav is really good. This made our engagement more special for us.

25
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of augrav.com? Click here to write a review »

About Augrav

Augrav's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »