Andaazfashion Reviews

261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom
4.6 / 5
Excellent
153 Andaazfashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Andaazfashion.com review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Andaazfashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 21:40
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

food

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 07:01
"You get what you see"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm not a big fan of online clothing. This is very first time I loved the products I received. Excellent quality, good prices and quick delivery.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 23:34
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Produit de qualité, livraison rapide.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 20:37
"Bon rapport qualité prix, matière agréable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

couleurs extraordinaire, Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 00:26
"HORRIBLE COMPANY"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really disappointed in this company. They say the saree wasn't available and then emailed back saying they are sending it when I've already bought another saree somewhere else. Then they say they won't return it! DO NOT get their standard stitching option because they consider that custom as well and then do not accept returns. Such a scam

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 19:04

Hello Anooshey, We are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with your order. We’ve been in business many years and we strive to create the best possible experience for our customers. After a detailed look in your order, I can see that you place your order on 3rd of April for "Red Bemberg Georgette Saree (Design No. DMV9341)". A saree always comes in two pieces; Blouse (Top) & Saree (Bottom). A saree is returnable only if customer buys it with unstitched Blouse fabric so that we can sell it again. However, as I can see that you ordered this Saree with STITCHED BLOUSE and selected measurements as per your body size through our website. While purchasing the saree, once customer clicks on "With Stiching" option a message appears that "Custom Stitched items are non Returnable/ Refundable". So I am sorry to say that Saree ordered by you is not Returnable or Exchangeable. Second issue you mentioned in your review about the product unavailable. I would like to clarify that the product ordered was in stock but our QC Team rejected it as there was a minor flaw. We immediately informed you about the same and also told you that it is in back order and will be coming soon if you need it urgently you can look for a alternate similar saree. As soon as the ordered saree was back in stock, we informed you. Only on your confirmation we stitched saree and sent it to you. We are very liberal with our return policy and we take the customer experience very seriously. We apologies in this case we are not able to help you as the Custom Stitched dresses are not resalable. We hope you understand. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 03:57
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always a wunderfull experience . Excellent Quality and all dress are amazing!!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 17:37
"Great company where nothing is too much trouble"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a dress for a wedding I'm going to soon. I received it very quickly and I'm so pleased with it. The quality is great and I needed it shorter than the standard size. As soon as I placed the order online a member of staff phoned me to check the measurements I required and they were so friendly and polite. I got a beautiful dress that fits perfectly. Andaaz Fashion will really go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy and everything is perfect. I truly recommend them, you won't find a better company.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 01:10
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I usually don't write reviews but I was compelled to this time round. My first order experience with Andaaz has been amazing. I decided to take the plunge and order an outfit online for my engagement. I browsed and decided to take the risk. At first, I decided to buy my outfit unstitched just to be on the safe side. After making my purchases, I was contacted and at the same time positively persuaded to have my outfit stitched. I received my outfits recently and I am very pleased and not in tears like I feared I would be. The outfit fits amazingly well and I can see that my custom measurements have been followed. Overall, it has been a great experience and I will definitely purchase again. Thank you for the service.

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 17:50

Dear Shilpa, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 23:14
"Very reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy it came with the expected size was not disappointed and will further purchase again

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:05

Dear Shahina, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 21:02
"Exceeded my expectations!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have amazing products, it took me quite a while to choose because they were so many things I wanted to buy! Great service as well - they were quick to respond, and they deliver the product I order earlier than I anticipated. I'm located in the UK, and even with custom made order, they delivered it 3 weeks earlier than what I requested. I order a custom tailored Anarkali, and initially I was quite worried, but when it arrived I was completely blown away by how accurate they were able to stitch my dress according to my size. It was perfect! And the material was absolutely beautiful, I feel like I could even wear this as a wedding dress. The embroidery was very delicate and beautiful I loved it!!! Definitely buying from this company again :)

5
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:06

Dear Diyana , We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:43
"A great company. Terrific quality clothes at affordable prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My son married a lovely Indian lady 10 years ago and since then I have been wearing mainly Asian clothes. I have been to India 5 times and the dress shops are a must! But I can't afford to do that all the time so Andaaz Fashion is a terrific discovery for all my favourite styles. They deliver promptly and the quality is amazing. My friends are always stunned by what I am wearing. Usually embellished anarkalis for evening wear.

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:07

Dear Micheline, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 18:09
"Great Company"

good product quality, good services too.

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 21:25

Dear Jaspreet, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Andaaz fashion really appreciate your feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 15:30
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

N

10
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:08

Dear Sukhmani, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 13:13
"good quality on time happy with service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service just in time excellent material very happy

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:09

Dear Robina, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 20:57
"Loved the well made designs. Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Finally an online shop offering a lovely range of designs matched by quality stitching and supported by a support team aimed at customer satisfaction . Looking forward to choosing my next outfit!

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:10

Dear Rahat,Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 18:33
"Brilliant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery and good quality products Will definatly order again

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:10

Dear Shalini, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 15:22
"totally reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional, personal and reliable service, always carry out instructions regarding sizing without errors and excellent delivery timeframe. Have ordered several time from them and have not been let down so far.

9
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:12

Dear Neeta, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 05:52
"better and quicker than expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

x

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:14

Dear Homaira,Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 05:15
"Sizing charts not great, refunds are less 10%!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Garments are lovely, but sizing charts for kids clothing varies between items and isn't helpful! Small print beware - full refunds are subject to a routine fee!

5
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:18

Dear Alison, We sincerely appreciate your feedback to help us identify opportunities and make us grow to become the best of breed. We hear you and we have also updated an easy size chart on the website for our all customers. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 15:57
"Excellent website and good selection of sarees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really impressed with the sarees on offer. The staff were a credit to your Company - I will be buying more from you when the need arises.

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:19

Dear Lorraine, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 02:24
"fantastic: lovely product, prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

as in title ; great product, exactly what I wanted, and fine quality; delivered within days in time for my Bollywood party - where I was surely Man of the Match!

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:21

Dear peter, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 18:29
"Good price, great outfit, fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased a trouser suit to attend a Hindu wedding. Was delighted with the range for larger ladies. Very happy customer

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:22

Dear Heather, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 20:43
"Ordered Tuesday,paid express delivery, still waiting on Saturday"

Ordered some jewellery items early Tuesday 21 March 2017, paid for express delivery but still no delivery on Saturday 25 March, not at all happy and will not order again from your company, no explanation or apology, extremely poor service. Eric Smith

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:48
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and prompt response

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:21

Dear Fahmeeda,Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:18
"100%Trustable Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Andaz fasion is one of the greatest company. High quality cloths. Super customer service. Quick Delivery. Thank you very much.

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:27

Dear Parvesh, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:31
"Fast & freindly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, i revived my bridal lengha in 3 weeks. I had to then get it adjusted in the size, and Tarun and his team did this within a week of me sending it back! I am Very Happy with the service.

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:29

Dear Simran, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you so much for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:06
"Great service and product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered six outfits a couple of weeks ago and received a heritage silk lengha and a sea green churridar yesterday- I am very pleased to say they are exactly like the pictures on the website also they fit perfectly. Very good interaction between the staff and I during the manufacturing process to ensure we received the products to our specification. Thank you

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 20:16
"Excellent service and outfits"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Huge choice. Compared to other companies the stitching of garments is at a very high level.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 19:05
"Fantastic Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m a Shopper at Andaaz Fashions . They have great customer service who go to great lengths to give the customer exactly what they are looking for. Very polite and listen to customer needs. Quality of products snd stitching is great.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 03:13
"Misleading"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wanted to return an item and on the email link it was documented I had 10 days to return but when I phoned the number provided I was told it was 4 days for UK purchases. There was no mention of this time limitation when I looked on the website. After I very prostrated and unpleasant argument with the customer call centre I was eventually told begrudgingly I could return my item. An unpleasant purchasing experience.

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:03

Dear Nishi, We regret to hear that Andaaz Fashion did not meet your expectations. we have received your dress and we have processed your refund. However we request you to please inform us within 24-48 hours regarding any issue with the dress after receiving your parcel. Then you can send us back the dress at our return centre that is in London. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 03:21
"Great clothes and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was the first time I ordered from Andaaz fashion but great service and clothes. Good quality.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 22:25
"Brilliance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great fast service good quality material definately be ordering again soon !!! So pleased

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 22:46
"Beautiful! Arrived quickly."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good. Products very good.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 22:44
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

5th time ordering and the made to order is absolutely on point from stitching to sizing andaaz and designers listen to what customers want and the delivery is prompt! Thanks so much andaaz!

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 20:10
"fast, reliable, great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very fast shipment and great customer service

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 02:50
"Great quality and fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered for a wedding and received high quality garment, within a couple of days of ordering.

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:37
"Just ordered my 3rd outfit!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delighted with my 3 rd stunning outfit, perfect fit and very speedy service. These outfits are even more stunning in the flesh .... don't be worried about ordering, it's a very fast and efficient service, well made and excellent value. Will definitely buy again and again!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 02:00
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of suits are great, they even custom make it to you size. Delivery is within 4days max

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 15:02
"great company,quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick delivery and packaged well

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:57

Dear Julie, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 23:35
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices and the item actually looks like the picture! Also, everything Imve purchased to date has fit well and not needed adjustments

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:56

Dear Sapna, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback.We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 20:08
"Very pleased with my purchase and prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was exactly what I wanted. Excellent service.

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:55

Dear Kamani, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 22:04
"WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO CONTACT ME TO RETURN ITEM FOR REFUND?"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NOT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE - WANT A FULL REFUND PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH RETURN ADDRESS ETC.

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 21:22

Dear Balvir, I am sorry to hear your unfortunate experience. we can see that you do not like the dress and wanted to return it for a refund however as you were informed at the time order that any semi stitched dress that we will stitch as per your body size , will not be refundable or exchangeable however if you want any customization on the dress then we will be able to do that for you. Please feel free contact us regarding any query. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 21:50
"good n fast company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast n reliable

5
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:53

Dear Daaniaaroohann, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 06:21
"Great company! Very prompt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Andaaz is an excellent company. The dress was exactly how it is shown on side. The dress I ordered was exactly in the same measurements as I gave them. I would recommend Andaaz Fashion to everyone who wants to buy Indian wear.

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:52

Dear Donia, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:46
"genuine & trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

MY first experience with ANDAAZ fashion is very good, after I received my dress I love it. I feel this company is very honest and the product is exactly same what i saw on their website.. Good quality ..delivery is very fast within time..I can say with my first experience their service is very excellent and they have very decent efficient customer service they respond very quick also they call & inform after they dispatch things .I would love to shop from Andaaz Fashion in future .

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:51

Dear Supriya, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. Thanks again for your valuable feedback. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 01:14
"Good product, very slow postage took a week to receive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the product was very good, as I needed the pajama kurta for my brother who was traveling abroad the shipping process was very slow, I got it after a week of placing my order, i got a say I will get it Friday, but then they told me I will get it on Monday as they didn't get the package, maybe try using Royal Mail 1st class ? Which takes 1-2 days. The product was excellent.

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:49

Dear Areej, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear your unfortunate experience. However we have dispatched your dress on time from here but due to some transportation delay your parcel got delayed one day. We apologize for the inconvenience caused you. we can assure you that you will never face such issues again. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 10:12
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had what i wanted and tome taken to get the product was excellent.

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:44

Dear Gurvinder, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 18:26
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy with the dress I received, it was on time too and the team were very helpful over the phone and online.

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:40

Dear Asfia, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:11
"Fast Delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great fast delivery and the suit is lovely. Fits perfectly. Thank you! Excited to be ordering my bridal suit with you.

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:39

Dear Simran, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 04:06
"Awaiting a refund"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality goods but didn't fit, returned at my own experience...... still awaiting refund

5
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:20

Dear Alex, I am sorry to hear your unfortunate experience. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Normally a refund request takes 15 working days to get the refund process completed however I can see that we have refunded your money on 15th Feb in the same card. Thanks again for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

5
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of andaazfashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Andaazfashion

Buy Latest Sarees, Pakistani Salwar Kameez, Wedding Lehenga Choli, Ladies Kurti Tunic Tops, Party Wear Evening Anarkali Gown, Jewelry collection & catalogue of women ethnic wear and much more with free shipping worldwide like USA, Canada, Austral...

Andaazfashion's address

Address line:
261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »