Andaazfashion Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
89 Andaazfashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Andaazfashion.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Andaazfashion reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 03:44
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items ordered are of good quality and fit. Very helpful in dealing with my queries and changes.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 03:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good purchase... looking forward to more purchase in the future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:22
"First Class Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Going to India on holiday & Andaaz helped me enormously with my clothes. The customer service is just fantastic. Tarun has helped me on 3 separate occasions to understand the fittings, the materials and has ensured I bought the right clothes for the heat. He also sent me emails highlighting the cotton option and was just lovely to talk to - not pushy - just so helpful. Thank you Andaaz and I would highly recommend your company to anyone including those, like me, visiting India for the first time and needing an appropriate wardrobe. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:11
"Sizes vary.2 outfits one peffect the other a little small."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchaed 2 outfits. One fit perfectly and very happy. The other was on the small side.it still fits but not comfortable shame as very happy witb the quick delivery.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 16:50
"Excellent"

My First order and really pleased with the service and looking forward to purchasing more from Andaazfashion.Tilda T

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 15:44
"Fab service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really good service received with the online chat. Responses were quick and fast. The dress i got was sleeves less but they were able to give me long sleeves with no extra charge!!! parcel came within 8 days! Very pleased

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 22:15
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Could not find more helpful people x

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 17:49
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good about the company is they stitch perfectly to the measurement given

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 13:12
"Fa"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 07:04
"Very fast delivery service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service, good price, good company and great products.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 20:26
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good prices on all clothes, great customer service, very helpful indeed will definitely shop again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:35
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All was perfect!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 03:13
"Metrial not good the way describe"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not ha

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:45
"Fantastic!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 22:51
"I´m grateful for the service & i am excited about my dress."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I absolutely enjoyed navigating through the site and what the website has to offer. Personally, I would enjoy an even wider selection of jewellery with the option to see how it would look like on a person.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:51

Dear Simran, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 19:34
"Helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick to response and easy to deal with.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:41

Hi Sharimilee, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 08:15
"Terrible experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Display Saree not in stock then send wrong saree and only will get on 16/Jan as it was not available as well.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 21:03
"Great service"

The service delivered by the company and especially the employees on the chat service (Sara among others), have been excellent. All of our expectations have been met in regards to different sizes, styles and so on in regards to the products. Moreover the payment and shipping process is easy and fast, which is also why I have ordered 2-3 times a year in the past 2 years.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:42

Hi Manpreet, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. It motivates us to provide a much better products & customer service to our all valued customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 20:59
"great quality and customer service"

Enjoyed shopping experience, previous purchases have been of good quality. Prompt delivery. Sara the customer service agent was very helpful as well.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:43

Hi Nishanti, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. It motivates us to provide a much better products & customer service to our all valued customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 20:41
"Absolutely amazing service,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Communication is clear and delivery is prompt and through a tracking system. Even better were the prizes . Absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend - Amy Hooper

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:25

Dear Amy, Greetings from andaaz fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much i appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” Regards, Team andaaz fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 03:42
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Considering i ordered my clothing last minute for New Years eve celebration, it arrived in plenty if time (2 days). The clothing was of a very good quality and i would recommed this company at any time. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:24

Dear Mark, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & regards, Team andaaz fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 17:22
"They are very good service always helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

With andaaz fashion , i had all experience good and always helpful what ever i need from them, one of andaaz assistance name tarum was very good with service and very kind and friendly atmosphere thank you for your help

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:23

Dear Marcela, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & regards, team andaaz fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 00:20
"First class service and experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience suggests that this company recognises that its customers are at the heart of its business. They are clearly dedicated to achieving 100% customer satisfaction. I ordered clothes from them and realised that the holidays would interfere with the timely delivery I was hoping to get. They went above and beyond to ensure I received my full refund by making regular phone calls just to follow up. I wiill definitely look to them first for clothes in future. Satisfied customer from Scotland!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:20

Dear Fatima, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 21:16
"Fab clothes, fast delivery, excellent customer service, perfect!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a great company! Super clothes, affordable prices and helpful staff.....you can't do any better than that! Thank you!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:18

Dear Angela, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 15:09
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a number of items and all are lovely and great service would definitely use this site again and recommend to others. Thank you Sue

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:17

Dear Susan, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 17:35
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered suit on Saturday dispatched from india on the monday . I needed the dress for the weekend and after having problem with the courier company contacted andaaz who were very helpful and friendly. They said they would look into the courier and hopefully get it to me by weekend suit arrived early Saturday. So overall a satisfied customer

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 18:49

Dear Yaser, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:11
"keep it up!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep it up

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:56

Dear Uma, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 23:34
"Very fast delivery and a very good customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered my salwar kameez on a friday. Monday it was already deliverd.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:55

Dear Saima, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 23:20
"Great quality, love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great shipping

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:54

Dear Sarina, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 01:11
"Fantastic"

I am never disappointed when I shop at Andaaz, the team are very helpful and friendly, their dresses are amazing, they are so reliable. I will recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful dresses for any occasions.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:53

Dear Shaheena, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 18:12
"Excellent quality, service and designs. Amazing Prices."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First i ordered one suit. The quality was so good that i ordered more. Thet were also excellent quality. Now i have ordered suits and sarees as gifts for my sons wedding and i am very pleased with service and quality. I highly recommend Anand Fashions to everyone. Neeta from Denmark.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 18:22

Dear Raman, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & Products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 21:48
"excellent"

good service really good fast ans my query

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 18:19

Dear Amar, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/12/2016 - 23:18
"Good shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I inadvertently bought the wrong size item, and they kindly said I could return it. They were very polite and accommodating.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 22:44

Dear Stephen, we greatly appreciate your feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/12/2016 - 17:24
"Excellent service"

The team have been extremely helpful, they have made sure that there is nothing wrong with my order and have answered all my queries, i needed the dress at a certain date and they have ensured that i get the dresses before the fiven date, very reliable staff. Would always recommend them for anyone looking to order amazing dresses online.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 22:47

Dear Shaheena, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/12/2016 - 13:51
"A feast for the eyes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Looking for a wedding outfit, I got lost in the pages of beautiful clothes. A little fearful that the dress I chose would not fit or would not be like the image. But. It arrived quickly, is exactly like the image and fits really well. I will be ordering again!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 22:58

Dear Susi, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. We always try to exceed our customer's expectations. Thank you so much. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 23:19
"Picture perfect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wanted a dress that I saw on google search.. had the best price. Start to the finish was so easy, hassle free, updates even to video of the making was additional wow factor, delivered on time as requested.. deffinaltly will use this service again.. little down side after providing accuracy of the size the dress arms feel too tight.. Happy customer xx

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 23:35

Dear Shakira, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 14:55
"Very good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 15:41

Dear Sara, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 03:34
"Good company, quick response and will purchase again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is very good. Very helpful

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 17:11

Dear Kuljit, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 19:38
"DELIVERY ON TIME, LOVELY PRODUCT, NO ISSUES"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THANKS

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 17:11

Dear Kaushik, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/12/2016 - 16:08
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice staff and all are vry coprative staff. Latiest suit dezine .but stitching is not good.all over service are vry good.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 17:35

Dear Gagandeep, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. however we always try our best to give you best fitting as per your body measurements. I can assure you that if you will share your correct body measurements with us then we will surely give you a perfect fitting. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:33
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was inquring about a product which I wish to purchase and found the assistant provided by Sara very helpful. She clarified to me all needed Information and I was able to make a clear decision. I am looking forward to shopping soon at Andaaz

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:37

Dear Stefani, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much i appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 20:09
"EXCELLENT AND HELPFUL SERVICE WITH STUNNING GARMENTS."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From the moment you first look at the website, you are spoilt for choice of the most stunning outfits , these are so quickly made and are utterly stunning , incredible value I now will not go anywhere else for something special...Tarun is especially helpful and I am back for yet another dazzling outfit and I cant wait to wear it....guaranteed to stand out from the crowd. Do not hesitate to order!!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 15:13

Dear Camila, Greetings from andaaz fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 22:01
"Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had isses with sizing and fit andaaz was accomodating with adjusting but unfortunately still had issues:( but no fault of theirs. Great customer service i was offered an exchange. Thanks andaaz for being so understanding

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 15:18

Dear Aleaha, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 21:33
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Iam happy with the shopping. Staff is very friendly..

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 15:16

Dear Deepthi, we greatly appreciate your feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 20:59
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am extremely pleased about the prompt service I received on the product information. Not only my doubts are cleared, Tarun from Andaaz Fashion made me feel comfortable and confident on the product I have purchased. All information are laid out clearly, I'm more than pleased and I can hardly wait to wear it! Thank you so much! Cheers!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 15:14

Dear Suria, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 23:37
"GREAT COMPANY"

Excellent customer services really helpful with ordering suits giving the right advice and not beating around the bush.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 17:43

Dear Sophia, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 16:37
"Excellencet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sara was very helpfully in answering all my questions.I was reassured several times regarding delivery that I would be with me in 4 days and she double checked my order and sizes .The service would encourage me in placing future orders

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 17:50

Dear Madhu, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 02:52
"Great Outfit!"

I was sceptical at ordering a indian outfit online and heard a number of disaster stories but I decided to take a chance with Andaaz Fashion. I spoke to Tarun who spoke excellent english and understood my order, processed the payment and confirmed everything without any frustrations. I received what I ordered and the quality was fantastic. Everytime I called Tarun was always available to speak to me, he knew exactly which customer I was and follow up with me when promised. Buying online saved me a lot of time as the outfit was ordered at very short notice. I will definitely be buying from this site again. Payal

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 17:58

Dear Payal, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service to every valued customer !! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & regards, Team andaaz fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 00:01
"Excellent"

Exceptional service, great communication

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 00:05

Dear Aisha, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 00:00
"Amazing"

The most helpful advisor I have come across. Very prompt and clear with information and with a very friendly attitude. I am ready and comfortable to make my order now

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 00:03

Dear Shiza, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much i appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of andaazfashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Andaazfashion

Buy Latest Sarees, Pakistani Salwar Kameez, Wedding Lehenga Choli, Ladies Kurti Tunic Tops, Party Wear Evening Anarkali Gown, Jewelry collection & catalogue of women ethnic wear and much more with free shipping worldwide like USA, Canada, Austral...

Andaazfashion's address

Address line:
261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »