Andaazfashion Reviews

261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom
4.6 / 5
Excellent
189 Andaazfashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Andaazfashion.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Andaazfashion reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 03:27
"Very quickly and good products !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great shoponline !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 23:44
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great company to buy items from. Fastand one-time delivery. No hassles. Will order from them again and would refer them to a friend.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:16
"great services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is really very good. They will keep you updated and the items you see online are like the one you receive. I ordered saris for my mom and myself and we both are very pleased. Also the salwaar kameez fits perfectly if I give the measurements. I really like the variety of outfits

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 16:06
"best ever experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is professional and prompt, and the customer service is incredibly accommodating when I had asked them to ship my order early. Thank you very much!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 05:39
"Good Qulality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service.. Good quality...material looks like photo.. I liked that.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:08

Dear Deborah, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 01:56
"Excellent product quality and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first order and won't be my last. Everything arrived promptly and was exactly like I imagined. Thank you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 23:57
"great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great looking and great quality, unlike some company have great pictures on the website and the quality is poor when you receive the merchandise. I purchased 2 outfits and received a lot of compliments. Love, love this company.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 23:27
"Awesome Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will shop with your company over and over again. Wow what an excellent service. I requested my item to be delivered within a week and your company kept the promise. Loved the salwar kameez, good quality fabric, what I expected. thanks sooo much. will contact you again for more items.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 15:49
"Great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I spoke to Tarun who was on the phone to me for two hours helping me find the perfect dress! He was very helpful and offered great advice! I managed to find a dress of my choice with the help of Tarun! Excellent customer service!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:20
"Happy with the services!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first time ordering Indian wear online. I was skeptical about the quality and fitting. Andaaz Fashion did a perfect job. They even expedited the shipping when told them the date of the event I ordered the dress for! The dress came in beautiful packaging and the material was very very good. I will definitely order from them again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 13:01
"really sad, item arrived but not same as ordered.. shame to wear"

really sad, item arrived but not same as ordered.. shame to wear

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 22:45

Hello Akulah, we are sorry to hear about your experience. However, we have tried to retrieve your order with your Name & Email Address to contact you, but we didn't find any Order/ Account associated with this Email ID/ Name in our database. We are very careful with the quality of all our orders. This is not a typical complaint for us. If such issue has occurred, we are eager to fix this issue with immediate effect. we assure you that your complaint will be handled in a strict and serious way. Please email us on info [at] andaazfashion.com or call us on the number mentioned on the websites. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 12:31
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

hi to everyone! do you want to order something from this awesome company then dont hesitate just do it and be sure that you will get you dress or what ever you order on time and it will be the same dress that you order, and best of all you can get it stitched on you own size. Best of all they do have greatest service and you can contact them so easy. one thing do remember that you order from england but its coming from India and i had to pay customs duty/ tariff thank you Tarun for you help, pleased customer Sonia karimi

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 19:12

Hello Sonia, Thanks for your appreciation. We are pleased to know about your experience with us. We strive to provide the best quality and service possible. One thing we would like to mention that Custom Made Dresses will be made in India as we can get best quality material, workman ship and fabrics in our Indian Manufacturing Unit. In such orders, we dispatch the item from India. But if you are charged custom duty, we will refund you the same. Our team will contact you soon to process the refund. Hope that will take care of your concern. We look forward to your next order soon. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 00:24
"Great products and excellent services."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am really happyt to found Andaaz Fashion. I am very comfortable to make my new order now

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 23:57

Dear Omid, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 22:58
"Very Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i got a beautiful dress and everything is perfect. I will purchase again..

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 23:59

Dear Mita, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 19:18
"Excellent product quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

communication is very good and they help you out straight away. My dress stitched nicely and accurate as per my size. best online !!!!

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:06

Dear Heena, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 15:12
"I expected more for these expensive tops."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Size was extremely big , even for Medium size. Very expensive. Material just ordinary. I Would not buy again.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:15

Dear Mohankumar, We regret for the inconvenience caused you. however we have followed the same measurements that you shared on the website. we have a very simple and easy Size Guide lines on the website to understand UK size, European size and US size. We would request you to please check size guide lines before placing your order. However still you can send us back the dress at our return centre and we will alter the dress again as per your requirements and we will not charge any thing for alteration . Customer satisfaction is our first priority. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 18:30
"Nice shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satisfied with products, delivery is quick

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:17

Dear Benjamin, Andaaz Fashion appreciate your feedback. Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 17:42
"Fully satisfied & highly recommended"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Embroidered work is really awesome. Good product on reasonable price and customer service is really good

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:20

Dear Syeda, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 22:53
"Seamless perfect experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I gave specific measurements for my order, and I received it in perfect condition/measurement within two-three weeks. No issues and hold-ups. Seamless experience.

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:21

Dear Mounika, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 22:23
"very fast services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived very quickly and was superb for the cost. Just what I expected and needed

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:22

Dear Azmah, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 18:36
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Disappointed with the quality of the sari fabric. But blouse and suit very nice

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:27

Dear Indira, We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience. you might feel that the saree fabric is not good however it is a different fabric that we have hand made. so please be assured that you have received a right product that worth to your money. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 11:10
"Fantastic service, outstanding quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Absolutely blown away by the service and quality of my recent order, I will definatly be ordering again,my order arrived within 3 days!!

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:17

Dear Catherine, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:22
"You will do very well in the future."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really like my outfit, it fits the way I would like it to fit. The material is a very good fibric. Your service/shipping is excellent. Costumer service is excellent too. I am looking forward to shop again with you. I am very happy with your finish product.

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:18

Dear Raywattie, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 02:11
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy ordering process, prompt delivery - very pleased with purchases

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:19

Dear Safia, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 13:10
"Better than Amazon"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love these small retailers & avoid the corporate giants like Amazon who fund all the war, poverty & environmental destruction. Specifically Andaaz had an assistant online on a Sunday evening to ensure I chose the perfect size.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:21

Dear Richard, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 02:53
"on time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:23

Dear Usman, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 19:44
"Perfect Outfits, Fabulous services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of fabric and Stitching is very professional and much better than any other online store, delivery is fast and item looks good on me :)

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:24

Dear Fiona, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 19:35
"Wow Experience!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received fantastic service from the team and they catered to every request I made. My beautiful outfit was perfect in every way and I received it in time before my niece's wedding.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:25

Dear Anna, We appreciate your feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 18:54
"Absolutely wonderful customer service, so fast and respectful."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm really happy with the Dresses which I ordered. They Suite me really well and I would recommend "Andaaz Fashion" to all online-shoppers.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:26

Dear Samina, We greatly appreciate your feedback. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:19
"Fantastic Service, Beautiful Product.. Brilliant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Helpful, Professional, Pleasure to do business with!

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 01:27

Dear Margaret, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 22:16
"Quick delivery good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i ordered a suit, was pleased with the quick delivery

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:23

Dear Layla, Andaaz Fashion appreciate your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 01:08
"Customer friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Supportive staff helped to buy a dress for Mrs. Arrived in time. Happily exchanged when requested for a different size. Good experience

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:25

Dear Haseeb, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 19:32
"Amazingly quick delivery and good quality goods."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:41

Dear SL, Andaaz Fashion appreciate your feedback. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 07:00
"Love!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was excellent and shipment arrived promptly. Clothes were as advertised and fit well! Prices are reasonable! Will definitely shop again!

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:40

Dear Miansi, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 23:45
"Great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality and speedy delivery

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:38

Dear Srobona, Thanks for your nice feedback. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 18:36
"Excellent x"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good fitting for dress. Fast delivery. Very impressive. Will recommend to everyone i know x

4
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:37

Dear Gina, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 21:40
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

food

3
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:35

Dear Anu, Andaaz Fashion appreciate your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 07:01
"You get what you see"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm not a big fan of online clothing. This is very first time I loved the products I received. Excellent quality, good prices and quick delivery.

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:34

Dear Sai Laxmi, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 23:34
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Produit de qualité, livraison rapide.

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:31

Cher Nora, Andaaz Fashion vous remercie. Merci et salutations Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 20:37
"Bon rapport qualité prix, matière agréable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

couleurs extraordinaire, Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:30

Cher Shruti, Andaaz Fashion vous remercie. Merci et salutations Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 00:26
"HORRIBLE COMPANY"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really disappointed in this company. They say the saree wasn't available and then emailed back saying they are sending it when I've already bought another saree somewhere else. Then they say they won't return it! DO NOT get their standard stitching option because they consider that custom as well and then do not accept returns. Such a scam

5
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 19:04

Hello Anooshey, We are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with your order. We’ve been in business many years and we strive to create the best possible experience for our customers. After a detailed look in your order, I can see that you place your order on 3rd of April for "Red Bemberg Georgette Saree (Design No. DMV9341)". A saree always comes in two pieces; Blouse (Top) & Saree (Bottom). A saree is returnable only if customer buys it with unstitched Blouse fabric so that we can sell it again. However, as I can see that you ordered this Saree with STITCHED BLOUSE and selected measurements as per your body size through our website. While purchasing the saree, once customer clicks on "With Stiching" option a message appears that "Custom Stitched items are non Returnable/ Refundable". So I am sorry to say that Saree ordered by you is not Returnable or Exchangeable. Second issue you mentioned in your review about the product unavailable. I would like to clarify that the product ordered was in stock but our QC Team rejected it as there was a minor flaw. We immediately informed you about the same and also told you that it is in back order and will be coming soon if you need it urgently you can look for a alternate similar saree. As soon as the ordered saree was back in stock, we informed you. Only on your confirmation we stitched saree and sent it to you. We are very liberal with our return policy and we take the customer experience very seriously. We apologies in this case we are not able to help you as the Custom Stitched dresses are not resalable. We hope you understand. Regards Andaaz Fashion Team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 03:57
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always a wunderfull experience . Excellent Quality and all dress are amazing!!

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:27

Dear Sairah, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 17:37
"Great company where nothing is too much trouble"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a dress for a wedding I'm going to soon. I received it very quickly and I'm so pleased with it. The quality is great and I needed it shorter than the standard size. As soon as I placed the order online a member of staff phoned me to check the measurements I required and they were so friendly and polite. I got a beautiful dress that fits perfectly. Andaaz Fashion will really go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy and everything is perfect. I truly recommend them, you won't find a better company.

6
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 10:26

Dear Julie, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 01:10
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I usually don't write reviews but I was compelled to this time round. My first order experience with Andaaz has been amazing. I decided to take the plunge and order an outfit online for my engagement. I browsed and decided to take the risk. At first, I decided to buy my outfit unstitched just to be on the safe side. After making my purchases, I was contacted and at the same time positively persuaded to have my outfit stitched. I received my outfits recently and I am very pleased and not in tears like I feared I would be. The outfit fits amazingly well and I can see that my custom measurements have been followed. Overall, it has been a great experience and I will definitely purchase again. Thank you for the service.

9
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 17:50

Dear Shilpa, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for writing a wonderful review on the website . we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 23:14
"Very reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy it came with the expected size was not disappointed and will further purchase again

7
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:05

Dear Shahina, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 21:02
"Exceeded my expectations!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have amazing products, it took me quite a while to choose because they were so many things I wanted to buy! Great service as well - they were quick to respond, and they deliver the product I order earlier than I anticipated. I'm located in the UK, and even with custom made order, they delivered it 3 weeks earlier than what I requested. I order a custom tailored Anarkali, and initially I was quite worried, but when it arrived I was completely blown away by how accurate they were able to stitch my dress according to my size. It was perfect! And the material was absolutely beautiful, I feel like I could even wear this as a wedding dress. The embroidery was very delicate and beautiful I loved it!!! Definitely buying from this company again :)

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:06

Dear Diyana , We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent Products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:43
"A great company. Terrific quality clothes at affordable prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My son married a lovely Indian lady 10 years ago and since then I have been wearing mainly Asian clothes. I have been to India 5 times and the dress shops are a must! But I can't afford to do that all the time so Andaaz Fashion is a terrific discovery for all my favourite styles. They deliver promptly and the quality is amazing. My friends are always stunned by what I am wearing. Usually embellished anarkalis for evening wear.

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:07

Dear Micheline, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!!we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well.With much appreciation,Team Andaaz Fashion

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 18:09
"Great Company"

good product quality, good services too.

8
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 21:25

Dear Jaspreet, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Andaaz fashion really appreciate your feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 15:30
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

N

13
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:08

Dear Sukhmani, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 13:13
"good quality on time happy with service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service just in time excellent material very happy

11
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:09

Dear Robina, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are glad to hear that you are so happy with our products & services. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

8
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of andaazfashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Andaazfashion

Buy Latest Sarees, Pakistani Salwar Kameez, Wedding Lehenga Choli, Ladies Kurti Tunic Tops, Party Wear Evening Anarkali Gown, Jewelry collection & catalogue of women ethnic wear and much more.

Andaazfashion's address

Address line:
261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »