Andaazfashion Reviews

261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom
4.6 / 5
Excellent
132 Andaazfashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Andaazfashion.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Andaazfashion reviews:

5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 02:24
"fantastic: lovely product, prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

as in title ; great product, exactly what I wanted, and fine quality; delivered within days in time for my Bollywood party - where I was surely Man of the Match!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 18:29
"Good price, great outfit, fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased a trouser suit to attend a Hindu wedding. Was delighted with the range for larger ladies. Very happy customer

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:48
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and prompt response

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:18
"100%Trustable Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Andaz fasion is one of the greatest company. High quality cloths. Super customer service. Quick Delivery. Thank you very much.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:31
"Fast & freindly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, i revived my bridal lengha in 3 weeks. I had to then get it adjusted in the size, and Tarun and his team did this within a week of me sending it back! I am Very Happy with the service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:06
"Great service and product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered six outfits a couple of weeks ago and received a heritage silk lengha and a sea green churridar yesterday- I am very pleased to say they are exactly like the pictures on the website also they fit perfectly. Very good interaction between the staff and I during the manufacturing process to ensure we received the products to our specification. Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 20:16
"Excellent service and outfits"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Huge choice. Compared to other companies the stitching of garments is at a very high level.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 19:05
"Fantastic Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m a Shopper at Andaaz Fashions . They have great customer service who go to great lengths to give the customer exactly what they are looking for. Very polite and listen to customer needs. Quality of products snd stitching is great.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 03:13
"Misleading"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wanted to return an item and on the email link it was documented I had 10 days to return but when I phoned the number provided I was told it was 4 days for UK purchases. There was no mention of this time limitation when I looked on the website. After I very prostrated and unpleasant argument with the customer call centre I was eventually told begrudgingly I could return my item. An unpleasant purchasing experience.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:03

Dear Nishi, We regret to hear that Andaaz Fashion did not meet your expectations. we have received your dress and we have processed your refund. However we request you to please inform us within 24-48 hours regarding any issue with the dress after receiving your parcel. Then you can send us back the dress at our return centre that is in London. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 03:21
"Great clothes and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was the first time I ordered from Andaaz fashion but great service and clothes. Good quality.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 22:25
"Brilliance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great fast service good quality material definately be ordering again soon !!! So pleased

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 22:46
"Beautiful! Arrived quickly."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good. Products very good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 22:44
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

5th time ordering and the made to order is absolutely on point from stitching to sizing andaaz and designers listen to what customers want and the delivery is prompt! Thanks so much andaaz!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 20:10
"fast, reliable, great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very fast shipment and great customer service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 02:50
"Great quality and fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered for a wedding and received high quality garment, within a couple of days of ordering.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:37
"Just ordered my 3rd outfit!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delighted with my 3 rd stunning outfit, perfect fit and very speedy service. These outfits are even more stunning in the flesh .... don't be worried about ordering, it's a very fast and efficient service, well made and excellent value. Will definitely buy again and again!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 02:00
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of suits are great, they even custom make it to you size. Delivery is within 4days max

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 15:02
"great company,quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick delivery and packaged well

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:57

Dear Julie, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 23:35
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices and the item actually looks like the picture! Also, everything Imve purchased to date has fit well and not needed adjustments

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:56

Dear Sapna, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback.We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 20:08
"Very pleased with my purchase and prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was exactly what I wanted. Excellent service.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:55

Dear Kamani, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 22:04
"WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO CONTACT ME TO RETURN ITEM FOR REFUND?"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NOT HAPPY WITH PURCHASE - WANT A FULL REFUND PLEASE CONTACT ME WITH RETURN ADDRESS ETC.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 21:50
"good n fast company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast n reliable

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:53

Dear Daaniaaroohann, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 06:21
"Great company! Very prompt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Andaaz is an excellent company. The dress was exactly how it is shown on side. The dress I ordered was exactly in the same measurements as I gave them. I would recommend Andaaz Fashion to everyone who wants to buy Indian wear.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:52

Dear Donia, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:46
"genuine & trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

MY first experience with ANDAAZ fashion is very good, after I received my dress I love it. I feel this company is very honest and the product is exactly same what i saw on their website.. Good quality ..delivery is very fast within time..I can say with my first experience their service is very excellent and they have very decent efficient customer service they respond very quick also they call & inform after they dispatch things .I would love to shop from Andaaz Fashion in future .

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:51

Dear Supriya, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. Thanks again for your valuable feedback. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 01:14
"Good product, very slow postage took a week to receive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the product was very good, as I needed the pajama kurta for my brother who was traveling abroad the shipping process was very slow, I got it after a week of placing my order, i got a say I will get it Friday, but then they told me I will get it on Monday as they didn't get the package, maybe try using Royal Mail 1st class ? Which takes 1-2 days. The product was excellent.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:49

Dear Areej, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am sorry to hear your unfortunate experience. However we have dispatched your dress on time from here but due to some transportation delay your parcel got delayed one day. We apologize for the inconvenience caused you. we can assure you that you will never face such issues again. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 10:12
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had what i wanted and tome taken to get the product was excellent.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:44

Dear Gurvinder, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! we are very pleased to hear your feedback. We can assure you that we will continue providing you excellent products and services in future as well. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 18:26
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy with the dress I received, it was on time too and the team were very helpful over the phone and online.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:40

Dear Asfia, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:11
"Fast Delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great fast delivery and the suit is lovely. Fits perfectly. Thank you! Excited to be ordering my bridal suit with you.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:39

Dear Simran, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 04:06
"Awaiting a refund"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality goods but didn't fit, returned at my own experience...... still awaiting refund

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:20

Dear Alex, I am sorry to hear your unfortunate experience. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Normally a refund request takes 15 working days to get the refund process completed however I can see that we have refunded your money on 15th Feb in the same card. Thanks again for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:09
"Very efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I paid for premium delivery and my order was delivered promptly and within the time period specified. The outfits were as shown on the website and the stitching was excellent. Very pleased!

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:37

Dear Shyamala, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your Loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 03:24
"Love my chunky bracelet. Fast and excellent service thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company great service and love all the their collection

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:36

Dear Shahanaj, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 01:10
"Customer service is ok..but courier lost my order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had to speak to customer services sevetal times when courier delivered someone elses package of spices. Andaaz fashions is sending a replacement order which i am still yet to receive. I cannot yet comment on the quality of the dress but i can this being my 1st order with them has unfortunately left me abit underwhelmed.

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:57

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear the same. I understand that due to Courier company fault you have received a wrong parcel. This kind of situation is not typical with us and we always use reputed courier companies and their express services only to deliver the parcel. In your case, without any delay, we have dispatched another parcel with the same design from our side and it has been delivered to you Yesterday. The inconvenience that caused to you due to courier company mistake, as a compensation we are sending you a free gift voucher to avail 15% additional discount on our website for your future order. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 11:31
"Wish can get some special discount for regular customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm So happy for what I pay and hope to give more sales in future ! Thank u so much

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 15:49

Dear Manjulah, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. and we have special discounts for our all valuable customers. Please feel free to contact us any time to get 10% additional discount code. Thank you so much. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 16:42
"fantastic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The respect and understanding of the team is fantastic and feel so assured with the items I receive - soooo happy

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:20

Dear Beilnda, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 20:37
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent handling from start to end

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:21

Dear Naima, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:07
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. .,very good stiching, very good packing , very satisfied good job .

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:22

Dear Anuradha, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:02
"Good products and good delivery service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range of Indian clothes, well-stocked and good delivery service.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:26

Dear Sudakshina, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We really appreciate your valuable feedback. we always care for our customer's needs & requirements. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 21:43
"Quality suit without the expense."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very pleased with my outfit but disappointed that I paid extra for express delivery which did not arrive within the specified time. Would recommend the company for its pricing and quality.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 20:34

Dear Kay, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. And we can assure you that you will not face such inconvenience again. With much appreciation, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:10
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice stuff im so happy that i ordered my saree here

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:50

Dear Fitore, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 04:07
"Only online service I buy from as I fully trust them and sizes a"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful service always. Been a customer for over 2 years now and am satisfied with the company and products/items....

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:51

Dear Muneebah, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 01:17
"Good customer service Nd good priducts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

2
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 19:02

Dear Farkhana, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 20:52
"bad Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dresses are not same as the picture. Yhey are different color with different materials

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:47

Dear Kiran, We are sorry to hear that. We always send the exact same dress as it is on the website with best & mentioned material on the website. However as you are aware that a slight difference in colour might be possible because of screen resolution and camera. But Still you think that the dress could not meet your expectation then you can definitely return the dress for an exchange or a refund within the certain time period mentioned in our return policy. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 04:19
"Very good stitching-service and quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We love our items, stitching was very good. The delivery was quick. No complains just compliments to Andaaz fashion. I would recommend others to buy clothes at Andaaz fashion. Till next time. Greetings.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 19:04

Dear Oeshagatoen,, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback!! This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service & Products to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 03:44
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items ordered are of good quality and fit. Very helpful in dealing with my queries and changes.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 19:06

Dear Sharimilee, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 03:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good purchase... looking forward to more purchase in the future.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:06

Dear Tilda, This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:22
"First Class Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Going to India on holiday & Andaaz helped me enormously with my clothes. The customer service is just fantastic. Tarun has helped me on 3 separate occasions to understand the fittings, the materials and has ensured I bought the right clothes for the heat. He also sent me emails highlighting the cotton option and was just lovely to talk to - not pushy - just so helpful. Thank you Andaaz and I would highly recommend your company to anyone including those, like me, visiting India for the first time and needing an appropriate wardrobe. Thank you.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:05

Dear Jayne, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much i appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:11
"Sizes vary.2 outfits one peffect the other a little small."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchaed 2 outfits. One fit perfectly and very happy. The other was on the small side.it still fits but not comfortable shame as very happy witb the quick delivery.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:03

Dear suni, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 16:50
"Excellent"

My First order and really pleased with the service and looking forward to purchasing more from Andaazfashion.Tilda T

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:01

Dear Tilda, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 15:44
"Fab service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really good service received with the online chat. Responses were quick and fast. The dress i got was sleeves less but they were able to give me long sleeves with no extra charge!!! parcel came within 8 days! Very pleased

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:56

Dear Salina, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 22:15
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Could not find more helpful people x

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:54

Dear Jujie,, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of andaazfashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Andaazfashion

Buy Latest Sarees, Pakistani Salwar Kameez, Wedding Lehenga Choli, Ladies Kurti Tunic Tops, Party Wear Evening Anarkali Gown, Jewelry collection & catalogue of women ethnic wear and much more with free shipping worldwide like USA, Canada, Austral...

Andaazfashion's address

Address line:
261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »