Andaazfashion Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
108 Andaazfashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Andaazfashion.com review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Andaazfashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 01:14
"Good product, very slow postage took a week to receive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the product was very good, as I needed the pajama kurta for my brother who was traveling abroad the shipping process was very slow, I got it after a week of placing my order, i got a say I will get it Friday, but then they told me I will get it on Monday as they didn't get the package, maybe try using Royal Mail 1st class ? Which takes 1-2 days. The product was excellent.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 10:12
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had what i wanted and tome taken to get the product was excellent.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 18:26
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy with the dress I received, it was on time too and the team were very helpful over the phone and online.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:11
"Fast Delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great fast delivery and the suit is lovely. Fits perfectly. Thank you! Excited to be ordering my bridal suit with you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 04:06
"Awaiting a refund"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality goods but didn't fit, returned at my own experience...... still awaiting refund

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:20

Dear Alex, I am sorry to hear your unfortunate experience. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Normally a refund request takes 15 working days to get the refund process completed however I can see that we have refunded your money on 15th Feb in the same card. Thanks again for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:09
"Very efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I paid for premium delivery and my order was delivered promptly and within the time period specified. The outfits were as shown on the website and the stitching was excellent. Very pleased!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 03:24
"Love my chunky bracelet. Fast and excellent service thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company great service and love all the their collection

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 01:10
"Customer service is ok..but courier lost my order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had to speak to customer services sevetal times when courier delivered someone elses package of spices. Andaaz fashions is sending a replacement order which i am still yet to receive. I cannot yet comment on the quality of the dress but i can this being my 1st order with them has unfortunately left me abit underwhelmed.

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:57

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear the same. I understand that due to Courier company fault you have received a wrong parcel. This kind of situation is not typical with us and we always use reputed courier companies and their express services only to deliver the parcel. In your case, without any delay, we have dispatched another parcel with the same design from our side and it has been delivered to you Yesterday. The inconvenience that caused to you due to courier company mistake, as a compensation we are sending you a free gift voucher to avail 15% additional discount on our website for your future order. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 11:31
"Wish can get some special discount for regular customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm So happy for what I pay and hope to give more sales in future ! Thank u so much

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 15:49

Dear Manjulah, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. and we have special discounts for our all valuable customers. Please feel free to contact us any time to get 10% additional discount code. Thank you so much. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 16:42
"fantastic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The respect and understanding of the team is fantastic and feel so assured with the items I receive - soooo happy

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:20

Dear Beilnda, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 20:37
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent handling from start to end

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:21

Dear Naima, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:07
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. .,very good stiching, very good packing , very satisfied good job .

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:22

Dear Anuradha, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:02
"Good products and good delivery service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range of Indian clothes, well-stocked and good delivery service.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:26

Dear Sudakshina, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We really appreciate your valuable feedback. we always care for our customer's needs & requirements. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 21:43
"Quality suit without the expense."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very pleased with my outfit but disappointed that I paid extra for express delivery which did not arrive within the specified time. Would recommend the company for its pricing and quality.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:10
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice stuff im so happy that i ordered my saree here

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:50

Dear Fitore, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 04:07
"Only online service I buy from as I fully trust them and sizes a"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful service always. Been a customer for over 2 years now and am satisfied with the company and products/items....

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:51

Dear Muneebah, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent products & customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 01:17
"Good customer service Nd good priducts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

1
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 19:02

Dear Farkhana, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 20:52
"bad Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dresses are not same as the picture. Yhey are different color with different materials

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 18:47

Dear Kiran, We are sorry to hear that. We always send the exact same dress as it is on the website with best & mentioned material on the website. However as you are aware that a slight difference in colour might be possible because of screen resolution and camera. But Still you think that the dress could not meet your expectation then you can definitely return the dress for an exchange or a refund within the certain time period mentioned in our return policy. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 04:19
"Very good stitching-service and quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We love our items, stitching was very good. The delivery was quick. No complains just compliments to Andaaz fashion. I would recommend others to buy clothes at Andaaz fashion. Till next time. Greetings.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 19:04

Dear Oeshagatoen,, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback!! This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service & Products to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 03:44
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items ordered are of good quality and fit. Very helpful in dealing with my queries and changes.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 19:06

Dear Sharimilee, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 03:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good purchase... looking forward to more purchase in the future.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:06

Dear Tilda, This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:22
"First Class Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Going to India on holiday & Andaaz helped me enormously with my clothes. The customer service is just fantastic. Tarun has helped me on 3 separate occasions to understand the fittings, the materials and has ensured I bought the right clothes for the heat. He also sent me emails highlighting the cotton option and was just lovely to talk to - not pushy - just so helpful. Thank you Andaaz and I would highly recommend your company to anyone including those, like me, visiting India for the first time and needing an appropriate wardrobe. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:05

Dear Jayne, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much i appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:11
"Sizes vary.2 outfits one peffect the other a little small."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchaed 2 outfits. One fit perfectly and very happy. The other was on the small side.it still fits but not comfortable shame as very happy witb the quick delivery.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:03

Dear suni, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 16:50
"Excellent"

My First order and really pleased with the service and looking forward to purchasing more from Andaazfashion.Tilda T

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 22:01

Dear Tilda, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 15:44
"Fab service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really good service received with the online chat. Responses were quick and fast. The dress i got was sleeves less but they were able to give me long sleeves with no extra charge!!! parcel came within 8 days! Very pleased

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:56

Dear Salina, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 22:15
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Could not find more helpful people x

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:54

Dear Jujie,, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 17:49
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good about the company is they stitch perfectly to the measurement given

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:54

Dear Divyasri, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 13:12
"Fa"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:51

Dear Baljinder, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 07:04
"Very fast delivery service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service, good price, good company and great products.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:49

Dear Asad, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 20:26
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good prices on all clothes, great customer service, very helpful indeed will definitely shop again.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:47

Dear Samia, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:35
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All was perfect!!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:44

Dear Natalia, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 03:13
"Metrial not good the way describe"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not ha

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:42

Dear Assia, Greetings, We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know in details so that we can help you as we are always ready to help our all valuable customers. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:45
"Fantastic!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:39

Dear Mohamed Yassin, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback!! Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 22:51
"I´m grateful for the service & i am excited about my dress."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I absolutely enjoyed navigating through the site and what the website has to offer. Personally, I would enjoy an even wider selection of jewellery with the option to see how it would look like on a person.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:51

Dear Simran, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 19:34
"Helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick to response and easy to deal with.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:41

Hi Sharimilee, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thanks Team Andaaz Fashion!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 08:15
"Terrible experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Display Saree not in stock then send wrong saree and only will get on 16/Jan as it was not available as well.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:35

Dear Kamalam,, We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback to help us identify opportunities and make us grow to become the best of breed. However we have delivered the same saree that we showed you on the website and we apologise for the delay as due to courier company mistake your parcel was missed up with another customers order. We assure you that we only deliver what we show you on our website and still if any custom has any concern then we are always ready to help our all valuable customers. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 21:03
"Great service"

The service delivered by the company and especially the employees on the chat service (Sara among others), have been excellent. All of our expectations have been met in regards to different sizes, styles and so on in regards to the products. Moreover the payment and shipping process is easy and fast, which is also why I have ordered 2-3 times a year in the past 2 years.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:42

Hi Manpreet, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. It motivates us to provide a much better products & customer service to our all valued customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 20:59
"great quality and customer service"

Enjoyed shopping experience, previous purchases have been of good quality. Prompt delivery. Sara the customer service agent was very helpful as well.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:43

Hi Nishanti, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciate your valuable feedback. It motivates us to provide a much better products & customer service to our all valued customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Thanks & Regards Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 20:41
"Absolutely amazing service,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Communication is clear and delivery is prompt and through a tracking system. Even better were the prizes . Absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend - Amy Hooper

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:25

Dear Amy, Greetings from andaaz fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying thank you and letting you know how much i appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. “thank you.” Regards, Team andaaz fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 03:42
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Considering i ordered my clothing last minute for New Years eve celebration, it arrived in plenty if time (2 days). The clothing was of a very good quality and i would recommed this company at any time. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:24

Dear Mark, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & regards, Team andaaz fashion

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 17:22
"They are very good service always helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

With andaaz fashion , i had all experience good and always helpful what ever i need from them, one of andaaz assistance name tarum was very good with service and very kind and friendly atmosphere thank you for your help

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:23

Dear Marcela, we greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent customer service to every valued customer !! Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & regards, team andaaz fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 00:20
"First class service and experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience suggests that this company recognises that its customers are at the heart of its business. They are clearly dedicated to achieving 100% customer satisfaction. I ordered clothes from them and realised that the holidays would interfere with the timely delivery I was hoping to get. They went above and beyond to ensure I received my full refund by making regular phone calls just to follow up. I wiill definitely look to them first for clothes in future. Satisfied customer from Scotland!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:20

Dear Fatima, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 21:16
"Fab clothes, fast delivery, excellent customer service, perfect!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a great company! Super clothes, affordable prices and helpful staff.....you can't do any better than that! Thank you!

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:18

Dear Angela, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 15:09
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a number of items and all are lovely and great service would definitely use this site again and recommend to others. Thank you Sue

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 16:17

Dear Susan, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 17:35
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered suit on Saturday dispatched from india on the monday . I needed the dress for the weekend and after having problem with the courier company contacted andaaz who were very helpful and friendly. They said they would look into the courier and hopefully get it to me by weekend suit arrived early Saturday. So overall a satisfied customer

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 18:49

Dear Yaser, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:11
"keep it up!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep it up

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:56

Dear Uma, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards Team Andaaz Fashion.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 23:34
"Very fast delivery and a very good customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered my salwar kameez on a friday. Monday it was already deliverd.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:55

Dear Saima, Greetings from Andaaz Fashion!! I just saw your wonderful review and i did not want another minute to pass without saying "Thank you". We appreciates your valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 23:20
"Great quality, love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great shipping

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:54

Dear Sarina, Greetings, Andaaz Fashion appreciates your valuable feedback. Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 01:11
"Fantastic"

I am never disappointed when I shop at Andaaz, the team are very helpful and friendly, their dresses are amazing, they are so reliable. I will recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful dresses for any occasions.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:53

Dear Shaheena, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 18:12
"Excellent quality, service and designs. Amazing Prices."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First i ordered one suit. The quality was so good that i ordered more. Thet were also excellent quality. Now i have ordered suits and sarees as gifts for my sons wedding and i am very pleased with service and quality. I highly recommend Anand Fashions to everyone. Neeta from Denmark.

0
Helpful review
Andaaz Fashion
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 18:22

Dear Raman, We greatly appreciate your wonderful feedback. This motivates us to strive much better in providing excellent service & Products to every valued Customer!! We always try to meet our customer's expectations. Andaaz Fashion appreciates your loyalty!! Thanks & Regards, Team Andaaz Fashion

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of andaazfashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Andaazfashion

Buy Latest Sarees, Pakistani Salwar Kameez, Wedding Lehenga Choli, Ladies Kurti Tunic Tops, Party Wear Evening Anarkali Gown, Jewelry collection & catalogue of women ethnic wear and much more with free shipping worldwide like USA, Canada, Austral...

Andaazfashion's address

Address line:
261 West 35th Street, Suite 603 New York, NY 10001 USA
08557411269

Lot LG 01(E), Kompleks Wilayah No. 2, Jln Munshi
Abdulah Malaysia
0327884458

3rd Flr, Regal House, 70 London Road Twickenham, TW1 3QS, Mid-Ex
08001337166

United Kingdom

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »