3pmstore Reviews

4.1 / 5
Good
8 3pmstore reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 3pmstore.com review 4 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 3pmstore reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 03:52
"Worst"

Bad one

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/02/2016 - 15:04
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality. Quick turn around time. Value for money. Keep up the good work.

39
Helpful review
3PMstore.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/02/2016 - 10:51

Thank you for being our Valuable customer!! With all that encouragement, we will work harder to keep you surprised everyday. Happy Shopping :)

35
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/02/2016 - 06:56
"The quality of T shirt is good as seen on the site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with the product

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 20:54
"It was really very decent shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Supportive management & staff with good responsiveness. Will be awaited to purchase more goodies in the coming days. Great experience and good acknowledgement towards customers.

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 20:31
"AWESOME website with wonderful concept."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One of a kind concept and wonderful products. CAUTION: This website can be addictive! Love the website for the uniqueness in the concept and the products. Simple, quirky and cool.

41
Helpful review
3PMstore.com
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/02/2016 - 13:56

Hello Kiran!! Thanks for all the cheerful encouraging words. We will try further harder to keep you surprised as always.Happy Shopping!!

41
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 18:22
"Value for money purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

3pm Store lets me look forward to a new thing everyday. The variety of products along with its affordable price and impeccable quality keeps me hooked onto the website at 3 pm everyday.

35
Helpful review
3PMstore.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/02/2016 - 10:54

Hey Sanandita! Thank you for the nice words. That boosts us up! Happy Shopping and get ready to be surprised at 3PM everyday :)

38
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 17:00
"Quality of product is awesome.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product quality as per the price is very good..Excellent support team and delivery service..Keep rocking 3pmStore.

39
Helpful review
3PMstore.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/02/2016 - 11:11

Hello Paresh! We are glad that you liked your products from us! Happy Shopping and Visit us at 3PM everyday for awesome products that you would love!

32
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/02/2016 - 16:47
"Amazing quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my 2nd purchase from 3pm.com. Now this is a website i would like to recommend to everyone. Cheers guys...

43
Helpful review
3PMstore.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/02/2016 - 11:12

Hey Nashad! Thanks for the awesome words, It made our day a lot better! Happy Shopping and Keep checking us out at 3PM regularly!

40
Helpful review
Are you a customer of 3pmstore.com? Click here to write a review »

About 3pmstore

Online shopping India new product launch every day.

3pmstore's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »